Tori FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Toribo Vargas
Assistant Manager: Daniel Ibarra
Year Established: 2017
Tori FC Team MVP
2018 Perla Teran
Wed Coed B1 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Wednesday Knights 9 6 1 2 20
Baby Sharks 9 6 2 1 18
MSCC United FC 9 5 3 1 15
Empire FC 9 4 3 2 13
Corajudos 9 3 2 4 12
Tori FC 9 4 5 0 12
Terminators 9 3 5 1 10
Eddie FC 9 3 5 1 7
The Hooligans 9 1 8 0 1
BYE - NO GAME! 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Tori FC Trophy Case +
Tori FC Roster
Player Name
1 Daniel Ibarra
2 David Ramirez
3 Edgar Vargas
4 Horacio Vargas
5 Ivan Ibarra
6 Ivan Rodriguez
7 Jaime Zavalza
8 Joseph Araujo.
9 Juan Rodriguez
10 Luis Vargas
11 Mariana Madrigal
12 Melody Carbajal
13 Perla Teran
14 Robin Perez
15 Toribo Vargas
Tori FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 8 p.m. Terminators Tori FC RJRSP #3 1:6
Wed, Feb 6 9 p.m. Empire FC Tori FC RJRSP #4 3:1
Wed, Feb 13 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Tori FC RJRSP #4 6:4
Wed, Feb 20 9 p.m. Corajudos Tori FC RJRSP #3 3:5
Wed, Feb 27 8 p.m. Eddie FC Tori FC RJRSP #3 4:3
Wed, Mar 6 midnight Tori FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Mar 13 8 p.m. Tori FC Wednesday Knights RJRSP #4 2:6
Wed, Mar 27 8 p.m. Tori FC The Hooligans RJRSP #3 8:4
Wed, Apr 3 8 p.m. Tori FC Baby Sharks RJRSP #4 5:4
Wed, Apr 10 8 p.m. Terminators Tori FC RJRSP #3 2:1
*Wed, Apr 17 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Tori FC RJRSP #2 3:2
* indicates playoff match