MSCC United FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Oscar Caloca
Year Established: 2016
MSCC United FC Team MVP
2018 Patrick Bueno
Wed Coed B1 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Wednesday Knights 9 6 1 2 20
Baby Sharks 9 6 2 1 18
MSCC United FC 9 5 3 1 15
Empire FC 9 4 3 2 13
Corajudos 9 3 2 4 12
Tori FC 9 4 5 0 12
Terminators 9 3 5 1 10
Eddie FC 9 3 5 1 7
The Hooligans 9 1 8 0 1
BYE - NO GAME! 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X0
X0
X0
MSCC United FC Trophy Case +
MSCC United FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aaliyah Araujo
2 Alondra Torres
3 Angelina Martinez
4 Edgar Torres
5 Eduardo Gallegos
6 Eliuth Alvarado
7 Esaid Lopez
8 Gerson Sosa
9 Jossiel Coronel
10 Luis Mendez
11 Luis Sosa
12 Manuel Lopez
13 Marissa Diaz
14 Nathalia Ponce
15 Ngoe Mokube
16 Oscar Caloca
17 Patrick Bueno
MSCC United FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 9 p.m. Eddie FC MSCC United FC RJRSP #1 6:1
Wed, Feb 6 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Corajudos RJRSP #3 2:3
Wed, Feb 13 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Tori FC RJRSP #4 6:4
Wed, Feb 20 midnight MSCC United FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Feb 27 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Wednesday Knights RJRSP #4 2:2
Wed, Mar 6 9 p.m. The Hooligans MSCC United FC RJRSP #3 3:8
Wed, Mar 13 8 p.m. Baby Sharks MSCC United FC RJRSP #3 3:4
Wed, Mar 27 9 p.m. Terminators MSCC United FC RJRSP #3 6:4
Wed, Apr 3 9 p.m. Empire FC MSCC United FC RJRSP #3 0:2
Wed, Apr 10 9 p.m. Eddie FC MSCC United FC RJRSP #4 0:3
*Wed, Apr 17 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Tori FC RJRSP #2 3:2
*Wed, Apr 24 8:30 p.m. Baby Sharks MSCC United FC RJRSP #4 7:2
* indicates playoff match