BYE - NO GAME!
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
BYE - NO GAME! Team MVP
Wed Coed B1 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Wednesday Knights 9 6 1 2 20
Baby Sharks 9 6 2 1 18
MSCC United FC 9 5 3 1 15
Empire FC 9 4 3 2 13
Corajudos 9 3 2 4 12
Tori FC 9 4 5 0 12
Terminators 9 3 5 1 10
Eddie FC 9 3 5 1 7
The Hooligans 9 1 8 0 1
BYE - NO GAME! 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
BYE - NO GAME! Trophy Case +
BYE - NO GAME! Roster
Player Name
BYE - NO GAME! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Baby Sharks n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Feb 6 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Terminators n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Feb 13 midnight Empire FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Feb 20 midnight MSCC United FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Feb 27 midnight Corajudos BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Mar 6 midnight Tori FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Mar 13 midnight Eddie FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Mar 27 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Wednesday Knights n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Apr 3 midnight BYE - NO GAME! The Hooligans n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Apr 10 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Baby Sharks n/a - BYE Week #0 0:3
* indicates playoff match