Eddie FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Martin Carreno
Year Established: 2016
Eddie FC Team MVP
Wed Coed B1 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Wednesday Knights 4 3 1 0 9
Baby Sharks 3 3 0 0 9
Eddie FC 4 2 1 1 7
Corajudos 4 2 1 1 7
Tori FC 4 2 2 0 6
Empire FC 3 1 2 0 3
The Hooligans 4 1 3 0 3
MSCC United FC 3 1 2 0 2
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Terminators 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
Eddie FC Trophy Case +
Eddie FC Roster
Player Name
1 Andrea Pavez
2 Brandon Dey
3 Cindy cisneros
4 Daniel Montalvo
5 Fernando Callejas
6 Ivan Garcia..
7 Kaitlin Anzalone
8 Leonel Sanchez
9 Luis Martinez 92
10 Martin Carreno
Eddie FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 9 p.m. Eddie FC MSCC United FC RJRSP #1 6:1
Wed, Feb 6 8 p.m. Eddie FC The Hooligans RJRSP #3 5:0
Wed, Feb 13 8 p.m. Eddie FC Corajudos RJRSP #3 3:3
Wed, Feb 20 8 p.m. Eddie FC Baby Sharks RJRSP #4 1:6
Wed, Feb 27 8 p.m. Eddie FC Tori FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Mar 6 8 p.m. Eddie FC Terminators RJRSP #4
Wed, Mar 13 midnight Eddie FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Mar 20 8 p.m. Eddie FC Empire FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Mar 27 8 p.m. Eddie FC Wednesday Knights RJRSP #3
Wed, Apr 3 9 p.m. Eddie FC MSCC United FC RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match