English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Baby Sharks
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Eduardo 'Lalo' Quintero
Year Established: 2019
Baby Sharks Team MVP
Wed Coed B1 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Wednesday Knights 9 6 1 2 20
Baby Sharks 9 6 2 1 18
MSCC United FC 9 5 3 1 15
Empire FC 9 4 3 2 13
Corajudos 9 3 2 4 12
Tori FC 9 4 5 0 12
Terminators 9 3 5 1 10
Eddie FC 9 3 5 1 7
The Hooligans 9 1 8 0 1
BYE - NO GAME! 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Baby Sharks Trophy Case +
Baby Sharks Roster
Player Name
1 AnnaMarie Fazzino
2 Anthony Avila
3 Chaylin Couzens
4 Damian Corona.
5 Danny Salgado
6 Diego Sanchez
7 Eduardo 'Lalo' Quintero
8 Eric Lambert
9 Frank Bozonelos
10 Jair Magallan
11 Jake Korthuis
12 Laura Meyer
13 LeonardinHo Rodriguez
Baby Sharks Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Baby Sharks n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Feb 6 8 p.m. Wednesday Knights Baby Sharks RJRSP #4 1:2
Wed, Feb 13 8 p.m. The Hooligans Baby Sharks RJRSP #4 3:6
Wed, Feb 20 8 p.m. Eddie FC Baby Sharks RJRSP #4 1:6
Wed, Feb 27 8 p.m. Baby Sharks Terminators RJRSP #4 6:3
Wed, Mar 6 8 p.m. Baby Sharks Empire FC RJRSP #2 5:5
Wed, Mar 13 8 p.m. Baby Sharks MSCC United FC RJRSP #3 3:4
Wed, Mar 27 9 p.m. Baby Sharks Corajudos RJRSP #4 6:3
Wed, Apr 3 8 p.m. Tori FC Baby Sharks RJRSP #4 5:4
Wed, Apr 10 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Baby Sharks n/a - BYE Week #0 0:3
*Wed, Apr 17 8 p.m. Baby Sharks Terminators RJRSP #1 8:5
*Wed, Apr 24 8:30 p.m. Baby Sharks MSCC United FC RJRSP #4 7:2
*Wed, May 1 9 p.m. Wednesday Knights Baby Sharks RJRSP #2 0:2
* indicates playoff match