Empire FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Frankie Garcia
Assistant Manager: Rich Green
Year Established: 2018
Empire FC Team MVP
Wed Coed B1 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Wednesday Knights 4 3 1 0 9
Baby Sharks 3 3 0 0 9
Eddie FC 4 2 1 1 7
Corajudos 4 2 1 1 7
Tori FC 4 2 2 0 6
Empire FC 3 1 2 0 3
The Hooligans 4 1 3 0 3
MSCC United FC 3 1 2 0 2
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Terminators 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Empire FC Trophy Case +
Empire FC Roster
Player Name
1 Anica Santana
2 Anna Pinedo
3 Fares Alnatour
4 Frankie Garcia
5 Jennifer Barajas
6 Juan Mendoza
7 Monica Santana
Empire FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 9 p.m. Empire FC Corajudos RJRSP #3 1:3
Wed, Feb 6 9 p.m. Empire FC Tori FC RJRSP #4 3:1
Wed, Feb 13 midnight Empire FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Feb 20 8 p.m. Wednesday Knights Empire FC RJRSP #3 3:1
Wed, Feb 27 9 p.m. The Hooligans Empire FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Mar 6 8 p.m. Baby Sharks Empire FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Mar 13 8 p.m. Terminators Empire FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Mar 20 8 p.m. Eddie FC Empire FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Mar 27 9 p.m. Empire FC MSCC United FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Apr 3 9 p.m. Empire FC Corajudos RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match