San Lorenzo
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Tony Mojarro
Assistant Manager: Alejandra Sanchez
Year Established: 2017
San Lorenzo Team MVP
2018 Ricardo Gutierrez
2017 Clemente Patiño
Wed Coed B2 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Casa Blanca FC 9 7 2 0 21
San Lorenzo 9 7 2 0 21
Atletico 9 6 3 0 18
Los Amigos 9 3 3 3 12
Havoc 9 4 4 1 10
Los Maletas 9 3 5 1 10
United SB 9 3 5 1 10
Legend 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X0
X0
X1
San Lorenzo Trophy Case +
San Lorenzo Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Sanchez
2 Angel Florean 93 GK ONLY!
3 Anthony Gomez 90
4 Anthony Mojarro
5 Bobby Gutierrez
6 Byron Carillo
7 Clemente Patiño
8 David Rocha
9 Gerardo Gomez
10 Gerardo Gonzalez.
11 Gisselle Fajardo
12 Graciela Frias-Calderon
13 Jose Mojarro
14 Mario Godinez
15 Rafael Gonzalez
16 Ricardo Gutierrez
17 Sergio Ruiz
18 Tony Mojarro
San Lorenzo Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 8 p.m. San Lorenzo Atletico RJRSP #4 7:3
Wed, Feb 6 7 p.m. Casa Blanca FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #2 6:1
Wed, Feb 13 9 p.m. Los Amigos San Lorenzo RJRSP #3 1:3
Wed, Feb 20 9 p.m. Havoc San Lorenzo RJRSP #2 1:6
Wed, Feb 27 9 p.m. Legend San Lorenzo RJRSP #1 1:6
Wed, Mar 6 7 p.m. San Lorenzo Los Maletas RJRSP #1 10:5
Wed, Mar 13 8 p.m. San Lorenzo United SB RJRSP #6 5:0
Wed, Mar 27 8 p.m. San Lorenzo Atletico RJRSP #1 3:6
Wed, Apr 3 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #2 1:2
*Wed, Apr 10 7 p.m. San Lorenzo United SB RJRSP #1 5:0
*Wed, Apr 17 8 p.m. San Lorenzo Atletico RJRSP #6 5:3
*Wed, Apr 24 8:30 p.m. Casa Blanca FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #1 3:4
* indicates playoff match