Casa Blanca FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alex Chavez.
Year Established: 2016
Casa Blanca FC Team MVP
2018 Diego Diaz
Wed Coed B2 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Casa Blanca FC 4 4 0 0 12
San Lorenzo 4 3 1 0 9
Atletico 4 2 2 0 6
United SB 4 2 2 0 6
Havoc 4 2 2 0 5
Los Amigos 4 1 2 1 4
Los Maletas 4 1 2 1 4
Legend 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X2
Casa Blanca FC Trophy Case +
Casa Blanca FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Magaña
2 Alex Chavez
3 Alex Chavez.
4 Bryan Magana.
5 Diego Diaz
6 Edward Perez
7 Jaqy Barajas.
8 Jose Castro
9 Marcos Aceves
10 Marisol Bravo
11 Salvador Rodriguez
12 Samuel Gilbert
Casa Blanca FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Havoc RJRSP #6 5:0
Wed, Feb 6 7 p.m. Casa Blanca FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #2 6:1
Wed, Feb 13 7 p.m. Los Maletas Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #1 2:7
Wed, Feb 20 8 p.m. United SB Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #6 2:7
Wed, Feb 27 9 p.m. Atletico Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Mar 6 9 p.m. Legend Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 13 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Los Amigos RJRSP #4
Wed, Mar 20 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Havoc RJRSP #1
Wed, Mar 27 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #2
Wed, Apr 3 8 p.m. Los Maletas Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match