Casa Blanca FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alex Chavez.
Year Established: 2016
Casa Blanca FC Team MVP
2018 Diego Diaz
Wed Coed B2 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Casa Blanca FC 9 7 2 0 21
San Lorenzo 9 7 2 0 21
Atletico 9 6 3 0 18
Los Amigos 9 3 3 3 12
Havoc 9 4 4 1 10
Los Maletas 9 3 5 1 10
United SB 9 3 5 1 10
Legend 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X3
Casa Blanca FC Trophy Case +
Casa Blanca FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Magaña
2 Alex Chavez
3 Alex Chavez.
4 Bryan Magana.
5 Diego Diaz
6 Edward Perez
7 Jaqy Barajas.
8 Jonathan Gutierrez
9 Jose Castro
10 Marcos Aceves
11 Marisol Bravo
12 Richard Ramos
13 Salvador Rodriguez
14 Samuel Gilbert
Casa Blanca FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Havoc RJRSP #6 5:0
Wed, Feb 6 7 p.m. Casa Blanca FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #2 6:1
Wed, Feb 13 7 p.m. Los Maletas Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #1 2:7
Wed, Feb 20 8 p.m. United SB Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #6 2:7
Wed, Feb 27 9 p.m. Atletico Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #2 3:2
Wed, Mar 6 9 p.m. Legend Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #6 0:5
Wed, Mar 13 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Los Amigos RJRSP #4 4:1
Wed, Mar 27 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Havoc RJRSP #2 3:0
Wed, Apr 3 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #2 1:2
*Wed, Apr 10 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Legend RJRSP #1 6:1
*Wed, Apr 17 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Los Amigos RJRSP #2 3:0
*Wed, Apr 24 8:30 p.m. Casa Blanca FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #1 3:4
* indicates playoff match