Atletico
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ramiro Flores
Year Established: 2017
Atletico Team MVP
2017 Miguel Flores
Wed Coed B2 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Casa Blanca FC 4 4 0 0 12
San Lorenzo 4 3 1 0 9
Atletico 4 2 2 0 6
United SB 4 2 2 0 6
Havoc 4 2 2 0 5
Los Amigos 4 1 2 1 4
Los Maletas 4 1 2 1 4
Legend 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Atletico Trophy Case +
Atletico Roster
Player Name
1 Alexxis Gonzales
2 Jason Reyes
3 Jesus Montejano
4 Jonathan Gomez
5 Laura Linares
6 Melissa Chacon 91
7 Miguel Flores
8 Ramiro Flores
9 Randolph Munoz
10 Santiago Vega
Atletico Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 8 p.m. San Lorenzo Atletico RJRSP #4 7:3
Wed, Feb 6 8 p.m. Los Maletas Atletico RJRSP #1 3:2
Wed, Feb 13 8 p.m. United SB Atletico RJRSP #2 1:6
Wed, Feb 20 9 p.m. Legend Atletico RJRSP #1 0:1
Wed, Feb 27 9 p.m. Atletico Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Mar 6 9 p.m. Atletico Los Amigos RJRSP #4
Wed, Mar 13 9 p.m. Atletico Havoc RJRSP #2
Wed, Mar 20 8 p.m. San Lorenzo Atletico RJRSP #1
Wed, Mar 27 8 p.m. Los Maletas Atletico RJRSP #6
*Wed, Apr 3 9 p.m. United SB Atletico RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match