English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Amigos - DROPPED
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Saira Gutierrez 92
Year Established: 2017
Amigos - DROPPED Team MVP
2018 Angel SUSPENDED Gutierrez SUSPENDED
Wed Coed B2 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Casa Blanca FC 9 7 2 0 21
San Lorenzo 9 7 2 0 21
Atletico 9 6 3 0 18
Amigos - DROPPED 9 3 3 3 12
Havoc 9 4 4 1 10
Los Maletas 9 3 5 1 10
United SB 9 3 5 1 10
Legend 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Amigos - DROPPED Trophy Case +
Amigos - DROPPED Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Aguilar Romero
2 Angel SUSPENDED Gutierrez SUSPENDED
3 Christian Lopez
4 Edain Ramirez
5 Eduardo Maya
6 Francisco Uribe
7 Juan Davalos
8 Lizbeth Santillan
9 Manuel Godoy
10 Marilyn Nunez
11 Ricardo Romero
12 Saira Gutierrez 92
Amigos - DROPPED Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 9 p.m. Legend Amigos - DROPPED RJRSP #1 0:2
Wed, Feb 6 8 p.m. Amigos - DROPPED Havoc RJRSP #6 3:7
Wed, Feb 13 9 p.m. Amigos - DROPPED San Lorenzo RJRSP #3 1:3
Wed, Feb 20 9 p.m. Amigos - DROPPED Los Maletas RJRSP #4 2:2
Wed, Feb 27 8 p.m. United SB Amigos - DROPPED RJRSP #6 1:1
Wed, Mar 6 9 p.m. Atletico Amigos - DROPPED RJRSP #4 2:6
Wed, Mar 13 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Amigos - DROPPED RJRSP #4 4:1
Wed, Mar 27 9 p.m. Legend Amigos - DROPPED RJRSP #1 4:9
Wed, Apr 3 9 p.m. Amigos - DROPPED Havoc RJRSP #1 0:0
*Wed, Apr 10 9 p.m. Amigos - DROPPED Havoc RJRSP #6 3:2
*Wed, Apr 17 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Amigos - DROPPED RJRSP #2 3:0
* indicates playoff match