Los Amigos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Saira Gutierrez 92
Year Established: 2017
Los Amigos Team MVP
2018 Angel Gutierrez
Wed Coed B2 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Casa Blanca FC 9 7 2 0 21
San Lorenzo 9 7 2 0 21
Atletico 9 6 3 0 18
Los Amigos 9 3 3 3 12
Havoc 9 4 4 1 10
Los Maletas 9 3 5 1 10
United SB 9 3 5 1 10
Legend 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Los Amigos Trophy Case +
Los Amigos Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Aguilar
2 Angel Gutierrez
3 Christian Lopez
4 Edain Ramirez
5 Eduardo Maya
6 Francisco Uribe
7 Juan Davalos
8 Lizbeth Santillan
9 Manuel Godoy
10 Marilyn Nunez
11 Ricardo Romero
12 Saira Gutierrez 92
Los Amigos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 9 p.m. Legend Los Amigos RJRSP #1 0:2
Wed, Feb 6 8 p.m. Los Amigos Havoc RJRSP #6 3:7
Wed, Feb 13 9 p.m. Los Amigos San Lorenzo RJRSP #3 1:3
Wed, Feb 20 9 p.m. Los Amigos Los Maletas RJRSP #4 2:2
Wed, Feb 27 8 p.m. United SB Los Amigos RJRSP #6 1:1
Wed, Mar 6 9 p.m. Atletico Los Amigos RJRSP #4 2:6
Wed, Mar 13 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Los Amigos RJRSP #4 4:1
Wed, Mar 27 9 p.m. Legend Los Amigos RJRSP #1 4:9
Wed, Apr 3 9 p.m. Los Amigos Havoc RJRSP #1 0:0
*Wed, Apr 10 9 p.m. Los Amigos Havoc RJRSP #6 3:2
*Wed, Apr 17 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Los Amigos RJRSP #2 3:0
* indicates playoff match