Los Amigos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Saira Gutierrez
Year Established: 2017
Los Amigos Team MVP
2018 Angel Gutierrez
Wed Coed B2 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Casa Blanca FC 4 4 0 0 12
San Lorenzo 4 3 1 0 9
Atletico 4 2 2 0 6
United SB 4 2 2 0 6
Havoc 4 2 2 0 5
Los Amigos 4 1 2 1 4
Los Maletas 4 1 2 1 4
Legend 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Los Amigos Trophy Case +
Los Amigos Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Gutierrez
2 Christian Lopez
3 Edain Ramirez
4 Eduardo Maya
5 Francisco Uribe
6 Juan Davalos
7 Lizbeth Santillan
8 Manuel Godoy
9 Marilyn Nunez
10 Saira Gutierrez
Los Amigos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 9 p.m. Legend Los Amigos RJRSP #1 0:2
Wed, Feb 6 8 p.m. Los Amigos Havoc RJRSP #6 3:7
Wed, Feb 13 9 p.m. Los Amigos San Lorenzo RJRSP #3 1:3
Wed, Feb 20 9 p.m. Los Amigos Los Maletas RJRSP #4 2:2
Wed, Feb 27 8 p.m. United SB Los Amigos RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 6 9 p.m. Atletico Los Amigos RJRSP #4
Wed, Mar 13 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Los Amigos RJRSP #4
Wed, Mar 20 9 p.m. Legend Los Amigos RJRSP #2
Wed, Mar 27 9 p.m. Los Amigos Havoc RJRSP #1
*Wed, Apr 3 9 p.m. Los Amigos San Lorenzo RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match