English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
United SB
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Aaliyah Allen
Year Established: 2018
United SB Team MVP
2018 Jose Sanchez
Wed Coed B2 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Casa Blanca FC 9 7 2 0 21
San Lorenzo 9 7 2 0 21
Atletico 9 6 3 0 18
Amigos - DROPPED 9 3 3 3 12
Havoc 9 4 4 1 10
Los Maletas 9 3 5 1 10
United SB 9 3 5 1 10
Legend 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
United SB Trophy Case +
United SB Roster
Player Name
1 Aaliyah Allen
2 Aundre Sanchez
3 Carlos Sanchez.
4 Craig Easton
5 Fidel Otanez
6 Jennifer Sanchez
7 Jose Sanchez.
8 Juana Barajas
9 Luis Linares
10 Luis Rodriguez
11 Rogelio SUSPENDED Mendoza SUSPENDED
United SB Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 8 p.m. Los Maletas United SB RJRSP #2 2:6
Wed, Feb 6 9 p.m. Legend United SB RJRSP #1 1:5
Wed, Feb 13 8 p.m. United SB Atletico RJRSP #2 1:6
Wed, Feb 20 8 p.m. United SB Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #6 2:7
Wed, Feb 27 8 p.m. United SB Amigos - DROPPED RJRSP #6 1:1
Wed, Mar 6 9 p.m. Havoc United SB RJRSP #2 6:2
Wed, Mar 13 8 p.m. San Lorenzo United SB RJRSP #6 5:0
Wed, Mar 27 8 p.m. Los Maletas United SB RJRSP #6 9:4
Wed, Apr 3 9 p.m. Legend United SB RJRSP #2 3:4
*Wed, Apr 10 7 p.m. San Lorenzo United SB RJRSP #1 5:0
* indicates playoff match