United SB
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Aaliyah Allen
Year Established: 2018
United SB Team MVP
2018 Jose Sanchez
Wed Coed B2 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Casa Blanca FC 4 4 0 0 12
San Lorenzo 4 3 1 0 9
Atletico 4 2 2 0 6
United SB 4 2 2 0 6
Havoc 4 2 2 0 5
Los Amigos 4 1 2 1 4
Los Maletas 4 1 2 1 4
Legend 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
United SB Trophy Case +
United SB Roster
Player Name
1 Aaliyah Allen
2 Aundre Sanchez
3 Carlos Sanchez.
4 Craig Easton
5 Jennifer Sanchez
6 Jose Sanchez.
7 Juana Barajas
8 Luis Linares
9 Luis Rodriguez
10 Rogelio Mendoza
United SB Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 8 p.m. Los Maletas United SB RJRSP #2 2:6
Wed, Feb 6 9 p.m. Legend United SB RJRSP #1 1:5
Wed, Feb 13 8 p.m. United SB Atletico RJRSP #2 1:6
Wed, Feb 20 8 p.m. United SB Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #6 2:7
Wed, Feb 27 8 p.m. United SB Los Amigos RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 6 9 p.m. Havoc United SB RJRSP #2
Wed, Mar 13 8 p.m. San Lorenzo United SB RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 20 8 p.m. Los Maletas United SB RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 27 9 p.m. Legend United SB RJRSP #2
*Wed, Apr 3 9 p.m. United SB Atletico RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match