English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Manchester United FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Ramirez
Year Established: 2019
Manchester United FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open B Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside FC 9 6 3 0 18
UFC 9 6 3 0 17
Maletas 9 5 4 0 15
Old Trafford 9 4 4 1 13
FC Legends 9 4 5 0 11
Villains FC 9 3 6 0 9
Byson 9 3 6 0 8
Manchester United FC 9 1 7 1 4
A/B Matchup Thurs 1 1 0 0 3
Just Win One fc 3 0 3 0 -1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Manchester United FC Trophy Case +
Manchester United FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alvaro Contreras
2 Cristian Romero
3 Eduardo Carrillo
4 Joe Hazboun
5 Jorge Martinez
6 Jorge Ramirez
7 Jose Ruvalcaba
8 Juan Barro
9 Nicolas Perez
10 Rogelio Mendoza.
11 Vicente Jaimes
12 Walter Mejia
13 Wilson You
14 Yoseph Haddad
15 Zakariya Hassan
Manchester United FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 8 p.m. BARCA Manchester United FC RJRSP #6 7:3
Thu, Oct 10 8 p.m. FC Legends Manchester United FC RJRSP #5 4:2
Thu, Oct 17 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Old Trafford RJRSP #6 3:3
Thu, Oct 24 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Riverside FC RJRSP #5 4:5
Thu, Nov 7 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Maletas RJRSP #5 1:6
Thu, Nov 14 8 p.m. Villains FC Manchester United FC RJRSP #5 2:3
Thu, Nov 21 9 p.m. UFC Manchester United FC RJRSP #6 3:1
Thu, Dec 5 8 p.m. Byson Manchester United FC RJRSP #6 2:1
Thu, Dec 12 9 p.m. Manchester United FC Rogue Squadron RJRSP #6 1:2
*Thu, Dec 19 8 p.m. Riverside FC Manchester United FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match