English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Manchester United FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Ramirez
Year Established: 2019
Manchester United FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open B Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Old Trafford 2 2 0 0 6
FC Legends 2 2 0 0 6
A/B Matchup Thurs 1 1 0 0 3
Maletas 2 1 1 0 3
Riverside FC 2 1 1 0 3
Villains FC 2 1 1 0 3
Byson 2 0 2 0 0
Manchester United FC 2 0 2 0 0
Just Win One fc 2 0 2 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Manchester United FC Trophy Case +
Manchester United FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alvaro Contreras
2 Bryan Benson
3 Christian Alvarado
4 Cristian Romero
5 Eduardo Carrillo
6 Eric Ruta
7 Jorge Ramirez
8 Jose Ruvalcaba
9 Juan Barro
10 Rogelio Mendoza.
11 Vicente Jaimes
12 Zakariya Hassan
Manchester United FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 8 p.m. BARCA Manchester United FC RJRSP #6 7:3
Thu, Oct 10 8 p.m. FC Legends Manchester United FC RJRSP #5 4:2
Thu, Oct 17 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Old Trafford RJRSP #6
Thu, Oct 24 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Riverside FC RJRSP #5
Thu, Oct 31 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Maletas RJRSP #5
Thu, Nov 7 8 p.m. Villains FC Manchester United FC RJRSP #5
Thu, Nov 14 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Manchester United FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Nov 21 8 p.m. Byson Manchester United FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Nov 28 8 p.m. FC Legends Manchester United FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Dec 5 9 p.m. Manchester United FC Old Trafford RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match