English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Legends
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Wesley Leigue
Year Established: 2019
FC Legends Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open B Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside FC 9 6 3 0 18
UFC 9 6 3 0 17
Maletas 9 5 4 0 15
Old Trafford 9 4 4 1 13
FC Legends 9 4 5 0 11
Villains FC 9 3 6 0 9
Byson 9 3 6 0 8
Manchester United FC 9 1 7 1 4
A/B Matchup Thurs 1 1 0 0 3
Just Win One fc 3 0 3 0 -1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
FC Legends Trophy Case +
FC Legends Roster
Player Name
1 Eddie Patron
2 Hector Santiago
3 Jair Magallan
4 Jonathan Mendiola
5 Luis Diaz Alvarado
6 Luis Navarrete
7 Malaquias Topete
8 Marlo Reynolds
9 Mauricio Cardona
10 Oscar Gonzalez new
11 Wesley Leigue
FC Legends Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 9 p.m. FC Legends Maletas RJRSP #5 4:1
Thu, Oct 10 8 p.m. FC Legends Manchester United FC RJRSP #5 4:2
Thu, Oct 17 8 p.m. FC Legends Villains FC RJRSP #6 1:2
Thu, Oct 24 9 p.m. FC Legends Rogue Squadron RJRSP #4 2:4
Thu, Nov 7 9 p.m. FC Legends UFC RJRSP #5 2:3
Thu, Nov 14 9 p.m. FC Legends Riverside FC RJRSP #5 3:5
Thu, Nov 21 8 p.m. FC Legends Byson RJRSP #6 3:2
Thu, Dec 5 8 p.m. FC Legends Maletas RJRSP #5 2:1
Thu, Dec 12 8 p.m. FC Legends New Kids on the Pitch! RJRSP #6 1:5
*Thu, Dec 19 8 p.m. Old Trafford FC Legends RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match