English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Legends
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Wesley Leigue
Year Established: 2019
FC Legends Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open B Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Old Trafford 2 2 0 0 6
FC Legends 2 2 0 0 6
A/B Matchup Thurs 1 1 0 0 3
Maletas 2 1 1 0 3
Riverside FC 2 1 1 0 3
Villains FC 2 1 1 0 3
Byson 2 0 2 0 0
Manchester United FC 2 0 2 0 0
Just Win One fc 2 0 2 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
FC Legends Trophy Case +
FC Legends Roster
Player Name
1 Brayat Gomez
2 Eddie Patron
3 Hector Santiago
4 Jair Magallan
5 Jonathan Mendiola
6 Luis Diaz Alvarado
7 Luis Llamas
8 Luis Navarrete
9 Malaquias Topete
10 Marlo Reynolds
11 Rudy Burgoin
12 Ulysses Sigaran
13 Wesley Leigue
FC Legends Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 9 p.m. FC Legends Maletas RJRSP #5 4:1
Thu, Oct 10 8 p.m. FC Legends Manchester United FC RJRSP #5 4:2
Thu, Oct 17 8 p.m. FC Legends Villains FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Oct 24 9 p.m. FC Legends Rogue Squadron RJRSP #4
Thu, Oct 31 9 p.m. FC Legends Just Win One fc RJRSP #5
Thu, Nov 7 9 p.m. FC Legends Riverside FC RJRSP #5
Thu, Nov 14 8 p.m. FC Legends Byson RJRSP #6
Thu, Nov 21 8 p.m. FC Legends Maletas RJRSP #5
Thu, Nov 28 8 p.m. FC Legends Manchester United FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Dec 5 8 p.m. FC Legends Villains FC RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match