English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Old Trafford
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Maurice Robinson 91
Year Established: 2019
Old Trafford Team MVP
2019 Danny Salgado
Thursday Men's Open B Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside FC 9 6 3 0 18
UFC 9 6 3 0 17
Maletas 9 5 4 0 15
Old Trafford 9 4 4 1 13
FC Legends 9 4 5 0 11
Villains FC 9 3 6 0 9
Byson 9 3 6 0 8
Manchester United FC 9 1 7 1 4
A/B Matchup Thurs 1 1 0 0 3
Just Win One fc 3 0 3 0 -1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Old Trafford Trophy Case +
Old Trafford Roster
Player Name
1 A Aron Lambert
2 Danny Salgado
3 Diego Sanchez
4 Doug Murray
5 Eric Lambert
6 James Douglass
7 Joe Bax
8 Jorge Santarosa
9 Maurice Robinson 91
10 Nick Joersz
11 Sergio Mendez
Old Trafford Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Old Trafford RJRSP #6 2:4
Thu, Oct 10 8 p.m. Byson Old Trafford RJRSP #5 2:6
Thu, Oct 17 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Old Trafford RJRSP #6 3:3
Thu, Oct 24 8 p.m. Old Trafford Old, Lazy Men RJRSP #6 4:7
Thu, Nov 7 8 p.m. Old Trafford Riverside FC RJRSP #6 3:4
Thu, Nov 14 8 p.m. Old Trafford Maletas RJRSP #6 2:3
Thu, Nov 21 8 p.m. Old Trafford Villains FC RJRSP #5 5:2
Thu, Dec 5 8 p.m. UFC Old Trafford RJRSP #4 6:4
Thu, Dec 12 8 p.m. Byson Old Trafford RJRSP #5 1:4
*Thu, Dec 19 8 p.m. Old Trafford FC Legends RJRSP #5 1:2
* indicates playoff match