English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Riverside FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Austin Boaman
Year Established: 2019
Riverside FC Team MVP
2018 Jesus Meza
Thursday Men's Open B Div
Team GP W L D PTS
UFC 8 6 2 0 17
Maletas 8 5 3 0 15
Riverside FC 8 5 3 0 15
FC Legends 8 4 4 0 11
Old Trafford 8 3 4 1 10
Byson 8 3 5 0 9
Villains FC 8 3 5 0 9
Manchester United FC 8 1 6 1 4
A/B Matchup Thurs 1 1 0 0 3
Just Win One fc 3 0 3 0 -1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Riverside FC Trophy Case +
Riverside FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Rominu
2 Austin Boaman
3 Bradley Davis
4 Cesar Garcia
5 Eric Trauth
6 Eric Ruta
7 Francisco Garcia rv
8 Gustavo Silva
9 James Bogdanovich
10 Jose Peralta
11 Klay Solomon
12 Leonardo Sepulveda
Riverside FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 8 p.m. Riverside FC Villains FC RJRSP #5 3:4
Thu, Oct 10 9 p.m. Riverside FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #6 6:4
Thu, Oct 17 9 p.m. Byson Riverside FC RJRSP #4 3:4
Thu, Oct 24 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Riverside FC RJRSP #5 4:5
Thu, Nov 7 8 p.m. Old Trafford Riverside FC RJRSP #6 3:4
Thu, Nov 14 9 p.m. FC Legends Riverside FC RJRSP #5 3:5
Thu, Nov 21 9 p.m. Riverside FC Tierra Caliente RJRSP #3 3:6
Thu, Dec 5 9 p.m. Riverside FC Villains FC RJRSP #5 3:5
Thu, Dec 12 9 p.m. Riverside FC UFC RJRSP #5
*Thu, Dec 19 8 p.m. Byson Riverside FC RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match