English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Riverside FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Austin Boaman
Year Established: 2019
Riverside FC Team MVP
2018 Jesus Meza
Thursday Men's Open B Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Old Trafford 2 2 0 0 6
FC Legends 2 2 0 0 6
A/B Matchup Thurs 1 1 0 0 3
Maletas 2 1 1 0 3
Riverside FC 2 1 1 0 3
Villains FC 2 1 1 0 3
Byson 2 0 2 0 0
Manchester United FC 2 0 2 0 0
Just Win One fc 2 0 2 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Riverside FC Trophy Case +
Riverside FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Rominu
2 Austin Boaman
3 Bradley Davis
4 Eric Trauth
5 Gustavo Silva
6 James Bogdanovich
7 Jose Peralta
8 Klay Solomon
9 Leonardo Sepulveda
Riverside FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 8 p.m. Riverside FC Villains FC RJRSP #5 3:4
Thu, Oct 10 9 p.m. Riverside FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #6 6:4
Thu, Oct 17 9 p.m. Byson Riverside FC RJRSP #4
Thu, Oct 24 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Riverside FC RJRSP #5
Thu, Oct 31 8 p.m. Old Trafford Riverside FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Nov 7 9 p.m. FC Legends Riverside FC RJRSP #5
Thu, Nov 14 9 p.m. Riverside FC Tierra Caliente RJRSP #3
Thu, Nov 21 9 p.m. Riverside FC Villains FC RJRSP #5
Thu, Nov 28 8 p.m. Riverside FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #5
Thu, Dec 5 8 p.m. Byson Riverside FC RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match