ONE FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Chelsea Grifka
Assistant Manager: Bryan Godinez
Year Established: 2018
ONE FC Team MVP
2018 Jorge Rivas
Wed Coed C Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
ONE FC 4 3 0 1 10
Turf Kickers 4 2 0 2 8
Purple Reign 4 2 1 1 7
Milan FC 4 1 2 1 4
Cascareros 4 1 3 0 3
Galacticos 4 0 3 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
ONE FC Trophy Case +
ONE FC Roster
Player Name
1 Chelsea Grifka
2 David Castro
3 Georgia Pallas
4 Ivan Martin
5 Joeallen Martinez
6 Kristina Encinas
7 Ozzy Reyes
8 Philip Reyes
ONE FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 7 p.m. Galacticos ONE FC RJRSP #2 1:2
Wed, Feb 6 8 p.m. ONE FC Milan FC RJRSP #2 3:2
Wed, Feb 13 9 p.m. ONE FC Turf Kickers RJRSP #1 4:4
Wed, Feb 20 7 p.m. Cascareros ONE FC RJRSP #2 2:3
Wed, Feb 27 7 p.m. Purple Reign ONE FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Mar 6 7 p.m. Galacticos ONE FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Mar 13 8 p.m. ONE FC Milan FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Mar 20 8 p.m. ONE FC Turf Kickers RJRSP #2
Wed, Mar 27 7 p.m. Cascareros ONE FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Apr 3 7 p.m. Purple Reign ONE FC RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match