English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Milan FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adela Marquez
Year Established: 2018
Milan FC Team MVP
2018 Antemio Marquez
Wed Coed C Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Purple Reign 10 7 1 2 23
ONE FC 10 6 2 2 20
Cascareros 10 5 4 1 16
Turf Kickers 10 4 3 3 13
Milan FC 10 3 6 1 10
Galacticos 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Milan FC Trophy Case +
Milan FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez
2 Aileen Serna
3 Alice Marquez
4 Antemio Marquez
5 Beatriz Ramirez. 90
6 Eri Bustos
7 Gerson Sosa
8 Gregory McGrath
9 Jose Joya
10 Jose Rojas
11 Jose Salazar
12 Leopoldo Amaya
13 Miguel Marquez
Milan FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 7 p.m. Purple Reign Milan FC RJRSP #1 3:1
Wed, Feb 6 8 p.m. ONE FC Milan FC RJRSP #2 3:2
Wed, Feb 13 8 p.m. Galacticos Milan FC RJRSP #1 1:5
Wed, Feb 20 8 p.m. Milan FC Turf Kickers RJRSP #1 1:1
Wed, Feb 27 8 p.m. Milan FC Cascareros RJRSP #2 1:2
Wed, Mar 6 9 p.m. Purple Reign Milan FC RJRSP #1 5:3
Wed, Mar 13 8 p.m. ONE FC Milan FC RJRSP #2 3:2
Wed, Mar 27 7 p.m. Galacticos Milan FC RJRSP #2 0:2
Wed, Apr 3 8 p.m. Milan FC Turf Kickers RJRSP #1 2:0
Wed, Apr 10 8 p.m. Milan FC Cascareros RJRSP #2 0:1
* indicates playoff match