Still Standing 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Roberta Rincon
Year Established: 2018
Still Standing 30 Team MVP
2018 Crystal Pa'u
Monday Women's 30 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Synergy 5 5 0 0 15
Sounders 5 3 1 1 10
Paddy's Girls 30 5 3 1 1 10
Pink Ladies 5 3 1 1 10
So Cal Chaos 5 1 4 0 3
Peppers Jurupa 5 0 3 2 2
Star Women 5 1 3 1 2
Still Standing 30 5 0 3 2 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Still Standing 30 Trophy Case +
Still Standing 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Annette Olivas
2 Jen Parker Lopez
3 Jennifer Anderson
4 Jessica Shannon
5 Jessica Martinez
6 Jodi Parker
7 Kimberly Cessna
8 Lucia Prian
9 Mariam Coladonato
10 Roberta Rincon
11 Saira Gutierrez
12 Silvia Aceves
13 Stacey Rios
14 Steph Meadows
15 Tammy Young
Still Standing 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jan 21 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #3 0:5
Mon, Jan 28 8 p.m. Peppers Jurupa Still Standing 30 RJRSP #3 0:0
Mon, Feb 4 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Still Standing 30 RJRSP #2 4:1
Mon, Feb 11 8 p.m. Sounders Still Standing 30 RJRSP #4 5:1
Mon, Feb 18 8 p.m. Star Women Still Standing 30 RJRSP #3 3:3
Mon, Feb 25 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Synergy RJRSP #1
Mon, Mar 4 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Pink Ladies RJRSP #4
Mon, Mar 11 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #4
Mon, Mar 18 8 p.m. Peppers Jurupa Still Standing 30 RJRSP #1
*Mon, Mar 25 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Still Standing 30 RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match