English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Mojaro FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose Mojarro
Year Established: 2016
Mojaro FC Team MVP
2015 Georgia Pallas
Wed Coed C7 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
Mojaro FC 9 5 2 2 17
Purple Reign 8 5 3 0 15
Cascareros 8 3 4 1 10
Galacticos 9 3 5 1 10
Legend 8 2 4 2 8
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Mojaro FC Trophy Case +
Mojaro FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rios
2 Alexis Morales 91
3 Alma Gutierrez
4 Bobby Gutierrez
5 Bryan Gutierrez
6 Fabian Ortiz
7 Gisselle Fajardo
8 Isai Morales
9 Janet Fajardo
10 Jose Mojarro
11 Kevin Garcia
12 Susie Gomez
Mojaro FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 7 p.m. Galacticos Mojaro FC RJRSP #1 1:3
Wed, May 8 7 p.m. Cascareros Mojaro FC RJRSP #1 3:4
Wed, May 15 7 p.m. Legend Mojaro FC RJRSP #2 2:2
Wed, May 29 7 p.m. Mojaro FC Purple Reign RJRSP #1 3:2
Wed, Jun 5 midnight Mojaro FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 12 7 p.m. Galacticos Mojaro FC RJRSP #1 0:1
Wed, Jun 19 7 p.m. Cascareros Mojaro FC RJRSP #2 4:3
Wed, Jun 26 midnight Mojaro FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 3 7 p.m. Mojaro FC Purple Reign RJRSP #1 3:6
Wed, Jul 10 7 p.m. Legend Mojaro FC RJRSP #2 2:2
Wed, Jul 17 7 p.m. Galacticos Mojaro FC RJRSP #1 0:3
Wed, Jul 24 7 p.m. Cascareros Mojaro FC RJRSP #1
* indicates playoff match