English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Mojaro FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose Mojarro
Year Established: 2016
Mojaro FC Team MVP
2015 Georgia Pallas
Wed Coed C7 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
Purple Reign 10 7 3 0 21
Mojaro FC 10 6 2 2 20
Cascareros 10 4 5 1 13
Galacticos 10 3 6 1 10
Cosmos FC 10 2 6 2 4
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Mojaro FC Trophy Case +
Mojaro FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rios
2 Alexis Morales 91
3 Alma Gutierrez
4 Anthony Mojarro
5 Bobby Gutierrez
6 Bryan Gutierrez
7 Fabian Ortiz
8 Gisselle Fajardo
9 Isai Morales
10 Janet Fajardo
11 Jesus SUSPENDED Garcia SUSPENDED
12 Jose Mojarro
13 Kevin Garcia
14 Susie Gomez
Mojaro FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 7 p.m. Galacticos Mojaro FC RJRSP #1 1:3
Wed, May 8 7 p.m. Cascareros Mojaro FC RJRSP #1 3:4
Wed, May 15 7 p.m. Cosmos FC Mojaro FC RJRSP #2 2:2
Wed, May 29 7 p.m. Mojaro FC Purple Reign RJRSP #1 3:2
Wed, Jun 5 midnight Mojaro FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 12 7 p.m. Galacticos Mojaro FC RJRSP #1 0:1
Wed, Jun 19 7 p.m. Cascareros Mojaro FC RJRSP #2 4:3
Wed, Jun 26 midnight Mojaro FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 3 7 p.m. Mojaro FC Purple Reign RJRSP #1 3:6
Wed, Jul 10 7 p.m. Cosmos FC Mojaro FC RJRSP #2 2:2
Wed, Jul 17 7 p.m. Galacticos Mojaro FC RJRSP #1 0:3
Wed, Jul 24 7 p.m. Cascareros Mojaro FC RJRSP #1 1:2
*Wed, Jul 31 7 p.m. Mojaro FC Cascareros RJRSP #2 1:0
* indicates playoff match