Cascareros
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adrian Cardenas
Year Established: 2017
Cascareros Team MVP
2018 Gilbert Chavez
Wed Coed C7 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
Mojaro FC 3 2 0 1 7
Legend 2 1 0 1 4
Galacticos 2 1 1 0 3
Purple Reign 2 1 1 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Cascareros 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
Cascareros Trophy Case +
Cascareros Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Cardenas
2 Adrian Cardenas
3 Alex Rodriguez.
4 Alyssandra Munoz
5 Benjamin Felix
6 David Cuba
7 Gilbert Chavez
8 Melissa Cardenas
9 Norma De Leon
10 Ramiro Cardenas
11 Roxana Godinez
12 Tristan Felix
13 Wilfredo Cuba
14 William Cesena
Cascareros Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 7 p.m. Legend Cascareros RJRSP #2 3:2
Wed, May 8 7 p.m. Cascareros Mojaro FC RJRSP #1 3:4
Wed, May 15 7 p.m. Cascareros Purple Reign RJRSP #1 1:2
Wed, May 22 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Cascareros n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, May 29 7 p.m. Galacticos Cascareros RJRSP #1
Wed, Jun 5 7 p.m. Legend Cascareros RJRSP #2
Wed, Jun 12 7 p.m. Cascareros Mojaro FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Jun 19 7 p.m. Cascareros Purple Reign RJRSP #1
Wed, Jun 26 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Cascareros n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 3 7 p.m. Galacticos Cascareros RJRSP #1
Wed, Jul 10 7 p.m. Legend Cascareros RJRSP #2
Wed, Jul 17 7 p.m. Cascareros Mojaro FC RJRSP #1
* indicates playoff match