ONE FC Alpha
team.name
Team Management
Manager: David Cuba
Assistant Manager: Bryan Godinez
Year Established: 2018
ONE FC Alpha Team MVP
2018 William Cesena
Friday Coed Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC 9 9 0 0 27
France FC 9 8 1 0 24
Balr FC coed 9 7 2 0 21
Corajudos FC 9 5 3 1 15
TMT 9 4 4 1 13
Maximum Effort! 9 4 4 1 12
Deportivo FC 9 3 6 0 9
Amazonians 9 2 7 0 4
ONE FC Alpha 10 1 8 1 4
FC London Silly Nannies 10 1 9 0 3
Clash Jurupa 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
ONE FC Alpha Trophy Case +
ONE FC Alpha Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Rodriguez.
2 Alyssandra Munoz
3 Bryan Godinez
4 Darmanni Cruz
5 David Cuba
6 Ernesto Alcala
7 Gilbert Chavez
8 Jorge Rivas
9 Justino Magallan jr
10 Melissa Cardenas
11 Michael Godinez
12 Nancy Orozco 91
13 Norma De Leon
14 Oscar Barcimo
15 Roxana Godinez
16 Wilfredo Cuba
17 William Cesena
ONE FC Alpha Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 30 7 p.m. ONE FC Alpha Amazonians RJRSP #6 1:2
Fri, Dec 7 9 p.m. ONE FC Alpha France FC RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Dec 14 7 p.m. ONE FC Alpha Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 1:3
Fri, Dec 21 9 p.m. Corajudos FC ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #4 3:3
Fri, Dec 28 7 p.m. TMT ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #6 5:2
Fri, Jan 4 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #3 0:3
Fri, Jan 11 9 p.m. CFC ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #5 6:1
Fri, Jan 18 9 p.m. Deportivo FC ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #5 6:1
Fri, Jan 25 9 p.m. ONE FC Alpha Balr FC coed RJRSP #6 0:5
Fri, Feb 1 9 p.m. ONE FC Alpha FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #4 4:6
* indicates playoff match