Clash
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Guillermo Martin Del Campo
Assistant Manager: Gabriela Cardenas
Year Established: 2018
Clash Team MVP
2018 Edgar Ramirez
Friday Coed Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC 9 9 0 0 27
France FC 9 8 1 0 24
Balr FC coed 9 7 2 0 21
Clash 9 5 3 1 15
TMT 9 4 4 1 13
Maximum Effort! 9 4 4 1 12
Deportivo FC 9 3 6 0 9
Amazonians 9 2 7 0 4
ONE FC Alpha 10 1 8 1 4
FC London Silly Nannies 10 1 9 0 3
Clash Jurupa 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Clash Trophy Case +
Clash Roster
Player Name
1 Adhemar Ortega
2 Alexxis Gonzales
3 Edgar Ramirez.
4 Eduardo Ruiz
5 Gabriela Cardenas
6 Giovanni Perelli
7 Guillermo Martin Del Campo
8 Hector Romero
9 Jonathan Martin Del Campo
10 Jorge Velazquez
11 Jose Hernandez cora
12 Lavanya Jawaharlal
13 Vianca Becerra
Clash Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 30 9 p.m. Clash TMT RJRSP #6 6:2
Fri, Dec 7 9 p.m. Clash FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #6 6:1
Fri, Dec 14 9 p.m. Clash CFC RJRSP #6 3:4
Fri, Dec 21 9 p.m. Clash ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #4 3:3
Fri, Dec 28 9 p.m. Balr FC coed Clash RJRSP #6 6:1
Fri, Jan 4 9 p.m. Amazonians Clash RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Jan 11 9 p.m. France FC Clash RJRSP #4 5:1
Fri, Jan 18 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Clash RJRSP #4 0:3
Fri, Jan 25 9 p.m. Deportivo FC Clash RJRSP #5 1:6
*Fri, Feb 1 9 p.m. Clash TMT RJRSP #6 7:2
*Fri, Feb 8 9 p.m. CFC Clash RJRSP #3 4:2
* indicates playoff match