Corajudos FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Guillermo Martin Del Campo
Assistant Manager: Gabriela Cardenas
Year Established: 2018
Corajudos FC Team MVP
2018 Edgar Ramirez
Friday Coed Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC 9 9 0 0 27
France FC 9 8 1 0 24
Balr FC coed 9 7 2 0 21
Corajudos FC 9 5 3 1 15
TMT 9 4 4 1 13
Maximum Effort! 9 4 4 1 12
Deportivo FC 9 3 6 0 9
Amazonians 9 2 7 0 4
ONE FC Alpha 10 1 8 1 4
FC London Silly Nannies 10 1 9 0 3
Clash Jurupa 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Corajudos FC Trophy Case +
Corajudos FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adhemar Ortega
2 Alexxis Gonzales
3 Edgar Ramirez.
4 Eduardo Ruiz
5 Gabriela Cardenas
6 Giovanni Perelli
7 Guillermo Martin Del Campo
8 Hector Romero
9 Jonathan Martin Del Campo
10 Jorge Velazquez
11 Jose Hernandez cora
12 Lavanya Jawaharlal
13 Vianca Becerra
Corajudos FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 30 9 p.m. Corajudos FC TMT RJRSP #6 6:2
Fri, Dec 7 9 p.m. Corajudos FC FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #6 6:1
Fri, Dec 14 9 p.m. Corajudos FC CFC RJRSP #6 3:4
Fri, Dec 21 9 p.m. Corajudos FC ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #4 3:3
Fri, Dec 28 9 p.m. Balr FC coed Corajudos FC RJRSP #6 6:1
Fri, Jan 4 9 p.m. Amazonians Corajudos FC RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Jan 11 9 p.m. France FC Corajudos FC RJRSP #4 5:1
Fri, Jan 18 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Corajudos FC RJRSP #4 0:3
Fri, Jan 25 9 p.m. Deportivo FC Corajudos FC RJRSP #5 1:6
*Fri, Feb 1 9 p.m. Corajudos FC TMT RJRSP #6 7:2
*Fri, Feb 8 9 p.m. CFC Corajudos FC RJRSP #3 4:2
* indicates playoff match