English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
TMT
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Romero
Year Established: 2014
TMT Team MVP
2018 Laura Meyer
2014 Jason Monroe
Friday Coed Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC 9 9 0 0 27
France FC 9 8 1 0 24
Cool Kids 9 7 2 0 21
clash cora 9 5 3 1 15
TMT 9 4 4 1 13
Maximum Effort! 9 4 4 1 12
Deportivo FC 9 3 6 0 9
Amazonians 9 2 7 0 4
ONE FC Alpha 10 1 8 1 4
FC London Silly Nannies 10 1 9 0 3
Clash Jurupa 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
TMT Trophy Case +
TMT Roster
Player Name
1 Bobbie Roberts
2 Christopher Romero
3 Daniel Graff
4 Heather Williams
5 Jorge Hernandez..
6 Jose Esparza
7 Juan Romero
8 Laura Meyer
9 Marisol Bravo
10 Normando Mariscal
11 Perri Beck
12 Rebecca Lyons
13 Selena Vizcarra
14 Teresa Trujillo
15 Tony Arzate
16 Tristan Sanchez
TMT Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 30 9 p.m. clash cora TMT RJRSP #6 6:2
Fri, Dec 7 9 p.m. Deportivo FC TMT RJRSP #3 4:8
Fri, Dec 14 7 p.m. TMT FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #5 8:3
Fri, Dec 21 9 p.m. TMT CFC RJRSP #3 1:6
Fri, Dec 28 7 p.m. TMT ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #6 5:2
Fri, Jan 4 8 p.m. TMT Cool Kids RJRSP #3 2:3
Fri, Jan 11 9 p.m. Amazonians TMT RJRSP #3 2:4
Fri, Jan 18 9 p.m. France FC TMT RJRSP #6 7:2
Fri, Jan 25 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! TMT RJRSP #3 0:0
*Fri, Feb 1 9 p.m. clash cora TMT RJRSP #6 7:2
* indicates playoff match