Deportivo FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Miguel Alvarado
Assistant Manager: Jorge Olmos
Year Established: 2018
Deportivo FC Team MVP
2018 Luis Villa
Friday Coed Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC 9 9 0 0 27
France FC 9 8 1 0 24
Balr FC coed 9 7 2 0 21
Clash 9 5 3 1 15
TMT 9 4 4 1 13
Maximum Effort! 9 4 4 1 12
Deportivo FC 9 3 6 0 9
Amazonians 9 2 7 0 4
ONE FC Alpha 10 1 8 1 4
FC London Silly Nannies 10 1 9 0 3
Clash Jurupa 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Deportivo FC Trophy Case +
Deportivo FC Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Ramirez
2 Angelica Romero
3 Eduardo Villa
4 Erik Rios
5 Ivan Garcia dept
6 Jaime Rodriguez
7 Luis Jaime
8 Luis Villa
9 Marisol Aguayo
10 Miguel Alvarado
11 Miguel Ojeda
12 Raul Morales
13 Teresa Ojeda
Deportivo FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 30 9 p.m. Deportivo FC Balr FC coed RJRSP #5 0:3
Fri, Dec 7 9 p.m. Deportivo FC TMT RJRSP #3 4:8
Fri, Dec 14 8 p.m. Deportivo FC Amazonians RJRSP #4 4:2
Fri, Dec 21 8 p.m. Deportivo FC FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #4 8:3
Fri, Dec 28 9 p.m. Deportivo FC France FC RJRSP #3 3:7
Fri, Jan 4 9 p.m. Deportivo FC CFC RJRSP #4 1:6
Fri, Jan 11 9 p.m. Deportivo FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 2:3
Fri, Jan 18 9 p.m. Deportivo FC ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #5 6:1
Fri, Jan 25 9 p.m. Deportivo FC Clash RJRSP #5 1:6
*Fri, Feb 1 8 p.m. France FC Deportivo FC RJRSP #4 5:0
Fri, Feb 15 9 p.m. Deportivo FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match