Maximum Effort!
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Shea Anti
Year Established: 2009
Maximum Effort! Team MVP
2018 Shea Anti
Friday Coed Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC 9 9 0 0 27
France FC 9 8 1 0 24
Balr FC coed 9 7 2 0 21
Clash 9 5 3 1 15
TMT 9 4 4 1 13
Maximum Effort! 9 4 4 1 12
Deportivo FC 9 3 6 0 9
Amazonians 9 2 7 0 4
ONE FC Alpha 10 1 8 1 4
FC London Silly Nannies 10 1 9 0 3
Clash Jurupa 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Maximum Effort! Trophy Case +
Maximum Effort! Roster
Player Name
1 AJ Zuniga
2 Alejandra Dominguez
3 Bruce Valdez
4 Ilse Pizarro
5 James Munoz
6 Jared Martin Del Campo
7 Javier Ponce
8 Jesus B Diaz
9 Jose Cardoza
10 Luis Soriano
11 Megan Langdon
12 Saul Fierro
13 Shea Anti
Maximum Effort! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 30 7 p.m. Maximum Effort! FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #5 3:0
Fri, Dec 7 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! CFC RJRSP #4 2:5
Fri, Dec 14 7 p.m. ONE FC Alpha Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 1:3
Fri, Dec 21 9 p.m. Balr FC coed Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 3:0
Fri, Dec 28 9 p.m. Amazonians Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 0:3
Fri, Jan 4 9 p.m. France FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 3:2
Fri, Jan 11 9 p.m. Deportivo FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 2:3
Fri, Jan 18 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Clash RJRSP #4 0:3
Fri, Jan 25 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! TMT RJRSP #3 0:0
*Fri, Feb 1 9 p.m. Balr FC coed Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 5:0
Fri, Feb 15 9 p.m. Deportivo FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match