English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Amazonians
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Omar Castro
Year Established: 2018
Amazonians Team MVP
2018 Omar Castro
Friday Coed Open Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
CFC 9 9 0 0 27
France FC 9 8 1 0 24
Cool Kids 9 7 2 0 21
clash cora 9 5 3 1 15
TMT 9 4 4 1 13
Maximum Effort! 9 4 4 1 12
Deportivo FC 9 3 6 0 9
Amazonians 9 2 7 0 4
ONE FC Alpha 10 1 8 1 4
FC London Silly Nannies 10 1 9 0 3
Clash Jurupa 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Amazonians Trophy Case +
Amazonians Roster
Player Name
1 Abdulrahim Milbes
2 Daniel Reynoso
3 Dayja Diaz
4 Gabriel Lizarraga
5 Harun 'Henry' Tuncez
6 Jasmine Sanchez
7 Jonathan Mena
8 Malik Mansi
9 Mischa Diaz
10 Mohammed Milabes
11 Nestor Campos
12 Omar Castro
13 Roger Solorzano
14 Sheena Diaz
15 Victor Abundis
Amazonians Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Nov 30 7 p.m. ONE FC Alpha Amazonians RJRSP #6 1:2
Fri, Dec 7 8 p.m. Cool Kids Amazonians RJRSP #4 5:0
Fri, Dec 14 8 p.m. Deportivo FC Amazonians RJRSP #4 4:2
Fri, Dec 21 9 p.m. Amazonians France FC RJRSP #5 1:6
Fri, Dec 28 9 p.m. Amazonians Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 0:3
Fri, Jan 4 9 p.m. Amazonians clash cora RJRSP #5 0:5
Fri, Jan 11 9 p.m. Amazonians TMT RJRSP #3 2:4
Fri, Jan 18 8 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies Amazonians RJRSP #4 1:5
Fri, Jan 25 9 p.m. CFC Amazonians RJRSP #5 5:0
*Fri, Feb 1 9 p.m. CFC Amazonians RJRSP #3 5:0
* indicates playoff match