Balr FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Santarosa
Year Established: 2016
Balr FC Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Germany FC 3 3 0 0 9
Valle Soloma 3 3 0 0 9
Los Cuervos 3 2 1 0 6
Balr FC 3 2 1 0 6
Riverside Emperors 3 1 1 1 4
Baticlub 3 1 1 1 4
FC Colton 3 1 2 0 3
Club de Cuervos 3 1 2 0 3
Niupy FC 3 0 3 0 0
IE Galaxy 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X0
Balr FC Trophy Case +
Balr FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Martinez PSG
2 Alexis Primera
3 Angel Bucio
4 Anthony Hernandez
5 David Lopez psg
6 David Rios
7 Guillermo Martin Del Campo
8 Jorge Pacheco
9 Jorge Santarosa
10 Juan Luna
11 Lawrence Okon Kwo
12 Luis Corcuera
13 Saul Fierro
14 Victor Garcia
15 Victor Garcia
Balr FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 16 8 p.m. Germany FC Balr FC RJRSP #4 6:1
Thu, Nov 30 8 p.m. Balr FC FC Colton RJRSP #3 6:2
Thu, Dec 7 8 p.m. Balr FC IE Galaxy RJRSP #5 8:5
Thu, Dec 14 8 p.m. Balr FC Niupy FC RJRSP #4
Thu, Dec 21 8 p.m. Balr FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #3
Thu, Dec 28 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Balr FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Jan 4 8 p.m. Baticlub Balr FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Jan 11 9 p.m. Valle Soloma Balr FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Jan 18 8 p.m. Germany FC Balr FC RJRSP #4
Thu, Jan 25 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Balr FC RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match