Club de Cuervos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gustavo Gallo
Year Established: 2016
Club de Cuervos Team MVP
2017 Julio Luna
Thurs Men's Open B Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Germany FC 10 8 2 0 24
Balr FC 10 6 1 3 21
Riverside Emperors 10 6 3 1 19
Baticlub 10 5 2 3 18
Joga Bonito 10 5 4 1 15
Club de Cuervos 10 4 5 1 13
Imperial Soloma 10 3 5 2 11
Niupy FC 10 2 7 1 7
Scooby Doo Crew 10 2 8 0 6
Los Cuervos 8 3 5 0 5
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Club de Cuervos Trophy Case +
Club de Cuervos Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Soriano
2 Armando Sanchez
3 Erik Eusabiaga
4 Esteban D Gonzalez
5 Fernando Ramirez
6 Gustavo Gallo
7 Jaime Murillo
8 Jesus Gallo
9 Jose Luis Aguayo
10 Juan Murillo
11 Julio Luna
12 Luis Lopez.
13 Martin Munoz
14 Rudy Ayon
Club de Cuervos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 16 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Riverside Emperors RJRSP #3 0:5
Thu, Nov 30 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Los Cuervos RJRSP #4 2:1
Thu, Dec 7 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Joga Bonito RJRSP #4 2:6
Thu, Dec 14 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Baticlub RJRSP #6 1:1
Thu, Dec 21 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #4 6:1
Thu, Dec 28 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Imperial Soloma RJRSP #3 5:0
Thu, Jan 4 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Niupy FC RJRSP #4 2:1
Thu, Jan 11 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Germany FC RJRSP #3 1:2
Thu, Jan 18 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Riverside Emperors RJRSP #6 4:6
Thu, Jan 25 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Club de Cuervos RJRSP #6 6:1
* indicates playoff match