Club de Cuervos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gustavo Gallo
Year Established: 2016
Club de Cuervos Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Germany FC 3 3 0 0 9
Valle Soloma 3 3 0 0 9
Los Cuervos 3 2 1 0 6
Balr FC 3 2 1 0 6
Riverside Emperors 3 1 1 1 4
Baticlub 3 1 1 1 4
FC Colton 3 1 2 0 3
Club de Cuervos 3 1 2 0 3
Niupy FC 3 0 3 0 0
IE Galaxy 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Club de Cuervos Trophy Case +
Club de Cuervos Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Soriano
2 Armando Sanchez
3 Erik Eusabiaga
4 Esteban D Gonzalez
5 Fernando Ramirez
6 Gustavo Gallo
7 Jaime Murillo
8 Jesus Gallo
9 Jose Luis Aguayo
10 Juan Murillo
11 Julio Luna
12 Luis Lopez
13 Luis Lopez
14 Martin Munoz
15 Rudy Ayon
Club de Cuervos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 16 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Riverside Emperors RJRSP #3 0:5
Thu, Nov 30 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Los Cuervos RJRSP #4 2:1
Thu, Dec 7 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos FC Colton RJRSP #4 2:6
Thu, Dec 14 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Baticlub RJRSP #6
Thu, Dec 21 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos IE Galaxy RJRSP #4
Thu, Dec 28 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Valle Soloma RJRSP #3
Thu, Jan 4 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Niupy FC RJRSP #4
Thu, Jan 11 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Germany FC RJRSP #3
Thu, Jan 18 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Riverside Emperors RJRSP #6
Thu, Jan 25 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Balr FC RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match