Riverside Emperors
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Victor Pozo
Year Established: 2016
Riverside Emperors Team MVP
2016 Victor Pozo
Thurs Men's Open B Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Germany FC 3 3 0 0 9
Valle Soloma 3 3 0 0 9
Los Cuervos 3 2 1 0 6
Balr FC 3 2 1 0 6
Riverside Emperors 3 1 1 1 4
Baticlub 3 1 1 1 4
FC Colton 3 1 2 0 3
Club de Cuervos 3 1 2 0 3
Niupy FC 3 0 3 0 0
IE Galaxy 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Riverside Emperors Trophy Case +
Riverside Emperors Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Sanchez
2 Alejandro Galvan
3 Alex Ramirez
4 Esteban Magana
5 Frank Villegas
6 Freddy Ramos
7 Ivan Corona
8 Jorge Hernandez.
9 Jose Hernandez.
10 Juan Jr. Guzman
11 Miguel Lua
12 Nathan Gonzales
13 Victor Pozo
14 Victor Pozo II
Riverside Emperors Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 16 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Riverside Emperors RJRSP #3 0:5
Thu, Nov 30 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Baticlub RJRSP #5 3:3
Thu, Dec 7 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Valle Soloma RJRSP #6 3:7
Thu, Dec 14 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Germany FC RJRSP #5
Thu, Dec 21 8 p.m. Balr FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #3
Thu, Dec 28 8 p.m. FC Colton Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5
Thu, Jan 4 8 p.m. IE Galaxy Riverside Emperors RJRSP #3
Thu, Jan 11 8 p.m. Niupy FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #6
Thu, Jan 18 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Riverside Emperors RJRSP #6
Thu, Jan 25 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Los Cuervos RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match