Los Cuervos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ubaldo Guerrero
Year Established: 2009
Los Cuervos Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Germany FC 3 3 0 0 9
Valle Soloma 3 3 0 0 9
Los Cuervos 3 2 1 0 6
Balr FC 3 2 1 0 6
Riverside Emperors 3 1 1 1 4
Baticlub 3 1 1 1 4
FC Colton 3 1 2 0 3
Club de Cuervos 3 1 2 0 3
Niupy FC 3 0 3 0 0
IE Galaxy 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Los Cuervos Trophy Case +
Los Cuervos Roster
Player Name
1 Cris E. Morales
2 Cristian Santamaria
3 David Martinez
4 Edgar Magallan
5 Eduardo Corona
6 Enrique Cuevas
7 Geovanni Valencia
8 Henry Ramirez
9 Hugo Avila
10 Jose (cuervos) gomez
11 Juan Valdivia
12 Juan Carlos Valencia
13 Ubaldo Guerrero
Los Cuervos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 16 9 p.m. Niupy FC Los Cuervos RJRSP #6 3:6
Thu, Nov 30 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Los Cuervos RJRSP #4 2:1
Thu, Dec 7 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Baticlub RJRSP #3 5:1
Thu, Dec 14 9 p.m. Los Cuervos Valle Soloma RJRSP #6
Thu, Dec 21 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Germany FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Dec 28 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Balr FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Jan 4 9 p.m. FC Colton Los Cuervos RJRSP #6
Thu, Jan 11 8 p.m. IE Galaxy Los Cuervos RJRSP #4
Thu, Jan 18 8 p.m. Niupy FC Los Cuervos RJRSP #3
Thu, Jan 25 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Los Cuervos RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match