Joga Bonito
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Sergio Mendez
Year Established: 2014
Joga Bonito Team MVP
2017 Nick Joersz
2014 Alberto Vargas
Thurs Men's Open B Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Germany FC 10 8 2 0 24
Balr FC 10 6 1 3 21
Riverside Emperors 10 6 3 1 19
Baticlub 10 5 2 3 18
Joga Bonito 10 5 4 1 15
Club de Cuervos 10 4 5 1 13
Imperial Soloma 10 3 5 2 11
Niupy FC 10 2 7 1 7
Scooby Doo Crew 10 2 8 0 6
Los Cuervos 8 3 5 0 5
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Joga Bonito Trophy Case +
Joga Bonito Roster
Player Name
1 Alexander Fragoso
2 Angel Chapparo
3 Angel Delgado
4 Anthony Romero
5 Christian Ornelas
6 Erik Meza
7 Jose Carlin
8 Jose Marentes
9 Oscar Pulido
10 Ricardo De Jesus
11 Rodrigo Aguirre
12 Sergio Mendez
13 Willian Murillo
Joga Bonito Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 16 8 p.m. Imperial Soloma Joga Bonito RJRSP #5 6:1
Thu, Nov 30 8 p.m. Balr FC Joga Bonito RJRSP #3 6:2
Thu, Dec 7 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Joga Bonito RJRSP #4 2:6
Thu, Dec 14 8 p.m. Joga Bonito Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #3 5:3
Thu, Dec 21 8 p.m. Joga Bonito Niupy FC RJRSP #5 2:2
Thu, Dec 28 8 p.m. Joga Bonito Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5 2:7
Thu, Jan 4 9 p.m. Joga Bonito Los Cuervos RJRSP #6 3:0
Thu, Jan 11 8 p.m. Baticlub Joga Bonito RJRSP #5 2:0
Thu, Jan 18 8 p.m. Imperial Soloma Joga Bonito RJRSP #5 1:5
Thu, Jan 25 8 p.m. Baticlub Joga Bonito RJRSP #5 2:4
*Thu, Feb 1 8 p.m. Balr FC Joga Bonito RJRSP #4 1:6
* indicates playoff match