Valle Soloma
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Miguel R Gonzalez
Assistant Manager: Antonio Gonzalez
Year Established: 2017
Valle Soloma Team MVP
2017 Miguel R Gonzalez
Thurs Men's Open B Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Germany FC 10 8 2 0 24
Balr FC 10 6 1 3 21
Riverside Emperors 10 6 3 1 19
Baticlub 10 5 2 3 18
Joga Bonito 10 5 4 1 15
Club de Cuervos 10 4 5 1 13
Valle Soloma 10 3 5 2 11
Niupy FC 10 2 7 1 7
Scooby Doo Crew 10 2 8 0 6
Los Cuervos 8 3 5 0 5
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Valle Soloma Trophy Case +
Valle Soloma Roster
Player Name
1 Bely Fernandez
2 Benjamin Funes
3 Eddie Garcia
4 Gil Funes
5 Juan Perez
6 Miguel R Gonzalez
7 Nicholas Diaz
8 Omar Fuentes
9 Osiel Cifuentes
10 Pablo Vazquez
11 Rafael Raymundo
12 Ronald Ramirez
Valle Soloma Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 16 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Joga Bonito RJRSP #5 6:1
Thu, Nov 30 8 p.m. Niupy FC Valle Soloma RJRSP #6 2:3
Thu, Dec 7 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Valle Soloma RJRSP #6 3:7
Thu, Dec 14 9 p.m. Los Cuervos Valle Soloma RJRSP #6 5:0
Thu, Dec 21 9 p.m. Baticlub Valle Soloma RJRSP #6 3:2
Thu, Dec 28 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Valle Soloma RJRSP #3 5:0
Thu, Jan 4 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Germany FC RJRSP #5 3:5
Thu, Jan 11 9 p.m. Valle Soloma Balr FC RJRSP #6 3:3
Thu, Jan 18 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Joga Bonito RJRSP #5 1:5
Thu, Jan 25 8 p.m. Balr FC Valle Soloma RJRSP #4 5:5
* indicates playoff match