Valle Soloma
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Antonio Gonzalez
Year Established: 2017
Valle Soloma Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Germany FC 3 3 0 0 9
Valle Soloma 3 3 0 0 9
Los Cuervos 3 2 1 0 6
Balr FC 3 2 1 0 6
Riverside Emperors 3 1 1 1 4
Baticlub 3 1 1 1 4
FC Colton 3 1 2 0 3
Club de Cuervos 3 1 2 0 3
Niupy FC 3 0 3 0 0
IE Galaxy 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Valle Soloma Trophy Case +
Valle Soloma Roster
Player Name
1 Bely Fernandez
2 Benjamin Funes
3 Juan Perez
4 Miguel R Gonzalez
5 Nicholas Diaz
6 Omar Fuentes
7 Osiel Cifuentes
8 Pablo Vazquez
9 Rafael Raymundo
10 Ronald Ramirez
Valle Soloma Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 16 8 p.m. Valle Soloma FC Colton RJRSP #5 6:1
Thu, Nov 30 8 p.m. Niupy FC Valle Soloma RJRSP #6 2:3
Thu, Dec 7 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Valle Soloma RJRSP #6 3:7
Thu, Dec 14 9 p.m. Los Cuervos Valle Soloma RJRSP #6
Thu, Dec 21 9 p.m. Baticlub Valle Soloma RJRSP #6
Thu, Dec 28 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Valle Soloma RJRSP #3
Thu, Jan 4 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Germany FC RJRSP #5
Thu, Jan 11 9 p.m. Valle Soloma Balr FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Jan 18 8 p.m. Valle Soloma FC Colton RJRSP #5
Thu, Jan 25 8 p.m. Valle Soloma IE Galaxy RJRSP #3
*Thu, Feb 1 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Baticlub RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match