Scooby Doo Crew
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Oscar Hernandez
Assistant Manager: Mohammed Milabes
Year Established: 2014
Scooby Doo Crew Team MVP
2017 Matt Cook
Thursday Men's Open B Div WINTER 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 6 6 0 0 18
Baticlub 6 5 1 0 15
Villains FC 6 4 2 0 12
Club de Cuervos 6 4 2 0 12
Just Win One fc 6 3 2 1 10
Scooby Doo Crew 6 3 3 0 9
Crenshaw Melons 6 2 4 0 6
Chelsea 6 1 3 2 5
Roma FC 6 2 4 0 4
FC Charley's 6 1 4 1 4
BYE - NO GAME! 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Scooby Doo Crew Trophy Case +
Scooby Doo Crew Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Padilla
2 Carlos Sanchez.
3 Chris Tran
4 Daniel Salazar
5 Harun 'Henry' Tuncez
6 Henry truong
7 Jonathan Cuevas
8 Josue Luna
9 Malik Mansi
10 Michael Martino
11 Mohammed Milabes
12 Oscar Hernandez
13 Steven Sanchez
Scooby Doo Crew Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 11 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew BYE - NO GAME!! RJRSP #1 3:0
Thu, Oct 18 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew BYE - NO GAME! RJRSP #2
Thu, Oct 25 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Club de Cuervos RJRSP #3 0:1
Thu, Nov 1 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Just Win One fc RJRSP #5 2:3
Thu, Nov 1 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Baticlub RJRSP #2 2:4
Thu, Nov 8 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Crenshaw Melons RJRSP #1 6:1
Thu, Nov 15 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Roma FC RJRSP #1 2:1
Thu, Dec 13 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Baticlub RJRSP #4
Thu, Dec 20 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Riverside Emperors RJRSP #4
Thu, Dec 27 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew FC Charley's RJRSP #5
*Thu, Jan 3 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Roma FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match