Just Win One fc
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Allyn Cook
Assistant Manager: Sherwood Cook
Year Established: 2018
Just Win One fc Team MVP
2018 Andryw Cook
Thursday Men's Open B Div WINTER 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 9 8 1 0 24
Villains FC 9 7 2 0 21
Baticlub 9 6 3 0 18
Club de Cuervos 9 5 3 1 16
Just Win One fc 9 4 3 2 14
Scooby Doo Crew 9 4 5 0 12
FC Charley's 9 3 4 2 11
Chelsea B2 div 9 2 4 3 9
Roma FC 9 2 5 2 6
Crenshaw Melons 9 2 7 0 2
BYE - NO GAME! 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Just Win One fc Trophy Case +
Just Win One fc Roster
Player Name
1 Alexander Bohorquez
2 Allyn Cook
3 Andryw Cook
4 Anthony Montoya
5 Doug Murray
6 Eder Bernal
7 Eric DeVore
8 Gabriel Alejos
9 Joshua Dicus
10 Maurice Robinson
11 Nick Joersz
12 Pedro Alejos
13 Pedro Montoya
14 Richard Mast
15 Sherwood Cook
Just Win One fc Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 11 8 p.m. FC Charley's Just Win One fc RJRSP #5 2:6
Thu, Oct 18 9 p.m. Villains FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #3 4:1
Thu, Oct 25 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Joga Bonito RJRSP #4 3:0
Thu, Nov 1 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Just Win One fc RJRSP #5 2:3
Thu, Nov 8 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Chelsea B2 div RJRSP #4 1:1
Thu, Nov 15 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Riverside Emperors RJRSP #6 0:3
Thu, Dec 13 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Roma FC RJRSP #2 4:4
Thu, Dec 20 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Baticlub RJRSP #3 4:1
Thu, Dec 27 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Club de Cuervos RJRSP #2 1:3
*Thu, Jan 3 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Just Win One fc RJRSP #5 0:4
*Thu, Jan 10 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Just Win One fc RJRSP #4 4:1
* indicates playoff match