Chelsea B2 div
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Francisco Ornelas
Year Established: 2018
Chelsea B2 div Team MVP
2018 Jonathan Bizarro
Thursday Men's Open B Div WINTER 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 9 8 1 0 24
Villains FC 9 7 2 0 21
Baticlub 9 6 3 0 18
Club de Cuervos 9 5 3 1 16
Just Win One fc 9 4 3 2 14
Scooby Doo Crew 9 4 5 0 12
FC Charley's 9 3 4 2 11
Chelsea B2 div 9 2 4 3 9
Roma FC 9 2 5 2 6
Crenshaw Melons 9 2 7 0 2
BYE - NO GAME! 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Chelsea B2 div Trophy Case +
Chelsea B2 div Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Bizarro
2 Alexis Morales San lorenzo
3 Alexis Morales.
4 Alexis Noel Morales
5 Alvaro Mendoza
6 Edward Perez
7 Francisco Ornelas
8 Jonathan Bizarro
9 Jose Galvez
10 Juan Rivera
11 Juan Rivera
12 Juan Arellano
13 Orfanel Villalba
14 Oscar Lugo
15 Ricardo Rivas
16 Rufai Sani
Chelsea B2 div Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 11 8 p.m. Baticlub Chelsea B2 div RJRSP #3 3:1
Thu, Oct 18 9 p.m. FC Charley's Chelsea B2 div RJRSP #1 2:2
Thu, Oct 25 9 p.m. Villains FC Chelsea B2 div RJRSP #2 5:1
Thu, Nov 1 9 p.m. Chelsea B2 div Rogue Squadron RJRSP #3 3:0
Thu, Nov 8 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Chelsea B2 div RJRSP #4 1:1
Thu, Nov 15 8 p.m. Chelsea B2 div Club de Cuervos RJRSP #5 0:3
Thu, Dec 13 8 p.m. Chelsea B2 div Riverside Emperors RJRSP #3 2:7
Thu, Dec 20 9 p.m. Chelsea B2 div Roma FC RJRSP #3 5:5
Thu, Dec 27 8 p.m. Crenshaw Melons Chelsea B2 div RJRSP #3 0:3
*Thu, Jan 3 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Chelsea B2 div RJRSP #6 7:2
Thu, Jan 17 9 p.m. Baticlub Chelsea B2 div RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match