Chelsea
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Francisco Ornelas
Year Established: 2018
Chelsea Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open B Div WINTER 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 6 6 0 0 18
Baticlub 6 5 1 0 15
Villains FC 6 4 2 0 12
Club de Cuervos 6 4 2 0 12
Just Win One fc 6 3 2 1 10
Scooby Doo Crew 6 3 3 0 9
Crenshaw Melons 6 2 4 0 6
Chelsea 6 1 3 2 5
Roma FC 6 2 4 0 4
FC Charley's 6 1 4 1 4
BYE - NO GAME! 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Chelsea Trophy Case +
Chelsea Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Bizarro
2 Alexis Morales
3 Alexis Morales.
4 Alexis Noel Morales
5 Alvaro Mendoza
6 Edward Perez
7 Francisco Ornelas
8 Jonathan Bizarro
9 Jose Galvez
10 Juan Rivera
11 Juan Rivera
12 Orfanel Villalba
13 Oscar Lugo
14 Ricardo Rivas
15 Rufai Sani
Chelsea Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 11 8 p.m. Baticlub Chelsea RJRSP #3 3:1
Thu, Oct 18 9 p.m. FC Charley's Chelsea RJRSP #1 2:2
Thu, Oct 25 9 p.m. Villains FC Chelsea RJRSP #2 5:1
Thu, Nov 1 9 p.m. Chelsea Rogue Squadron RJRSP #3 3:0
Thu, Nov 8 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Chelsea RJRSP #4 1:1
Thu, Nov 15 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Chelsea RJRSP #5 3:0
Thu, Dec 13 8 p.m. Chelsea Riverside Emperors RJRSP #3
Thu, Dec 20 9 p.m. Chelsea Roma FC RJRSP #3
Thu, Dec 27 8 p.m. Crenshaw Melons Chelsea RJRSP #3
*Thu, Jan 3 8 p.m. Chelsea Club de Cuervos RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match