FC Charley's
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Dilan Lopez
Year Established: 2018
FC Charley's Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open B Div WINTER 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 6 6 0 0 18
Baticlub 6 5 1 0 15
Villains FC 6 4 2 0 12
Club de Cuervos 6 4 2 0 12
Just Win One fc 6 3 2 1 10
Scooby Doo Crew 6 3 3 0 9
Crenshaw Melons 6 2 4 0 6
Chelsea 6 1 3 2 5
Roma FC 6 2 4 0 4
FC Charley's 6 1 4 1 4
BYE - NO GAME! 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
FC Charley's Trophy Case +
FC Charley's Roster
Player Name
1 Dilan Lopez
2 Francisco Alvarado
3 Irving Luna
4 Israel Lopez-Araiza
5 Jesus Razon
6 Jonathan Nieto
7 Jose Lara
8 Josue Perez
9 Julian Martinez
10 Mario Orozco.
11 Marwin Ortiz
12 Sergio Gallegos
13 Steven Tello
14 Victor Hernandez
15 Walter Lemus
FC Charley's Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 11 8 p.m. FC Charley's Just Win One fc RJRSP #5 2:6
Thu, Oct 18 9 p.m. FC Charley's Chelsea RJRSP #1 2:2
Thu, Oct 25 9 p.m. FC Charley's Riverside Emperors RJRSP #1 0:5
Thu, Nov 1 9 p.m. Roma FC FC Charley's RJRSP #1 0:3
Thu, Nov 8 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors FC Charley's RJRSP #5 7:3
Thu, Nov 15 8 p.m. FC Charley's Villains FC RJRSP #3 1:3
Thu, Dec 13 9 p.m. Crenshaw Melons FC Charley's RJRSP #3
Thu, Dec 20 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos FC Charley's RJRSP #5
Thu, Dec 27 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew FC Charley's RJRSP #5
*Thu, Jan 3 9 p.m. FC Charley's Villains FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match