FC Charley's
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Dilan Lopez
Year Established: 2018
FC Charley's Team MVP
2018 Israel SUSPENDED Lopez-Araiza SUSPENDED
Thursday Men's Open B Div WINTER 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 9 8 1 0 24
Villains FC 9 7 2 0 21
Baticlub 9 6 3 0 18
Club de Cuervos 9 5 3 1 16
Just Win One fc 9 4 3 2 14
Scooby Doo Crew 9 4 5 0 12
FC Charley's 9 3 4 2 11
Chelsea FC C div 9 2 4 3 9
Roma FC 9 2 5 2 6
Crenshaw Melons 9 2 7 0 2
BYE - NO GAME! 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
FC Charley's Trophy Case +
FC Charley's Roster
Player Name
1 Dilan Lopez
2 Eduardo Rodriguez
3 Francisco Alvarado
4 Irving Luna
5 Israel SUSPENDED Lopez-Araiza SUSPENDED
6 Jesus Razon
7 Johnny Samano
8 Jonathan Nieto
9 Jose Gomez
10 Jose Lara
11 Josue Perez
12 Julian Martinez
13 Mario Orozco.
14 Marwin Ortiz
15 Sergio Gallegos
16 Steven Tello
17 Victor Hernandez
18 Walter Lemus
FC Charley's Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 11 8 p.m. FC Charley's Just Win One fc RJRSP #5 2:6
Thu, Oct 18 9 p.m. FC Charley's Chelsea FC C div RJRSP #1 2:2
Thu, Oct 25 9 p.m. FC Charley's Riverside Emperors RJRSP #1 0:5
Thu, Nov 1 9 p.m. Roma FC FC Charley's RJRSP #1 0:3
Thu, Nov 8 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors FC Charley's RJRSP #5 7:3
Thu, Nov 15 8 p.m. FC Charley's Villains FC RJRSP #3 1:3
Thu, Dec 13 9 p.m. Crenshaw Melons FC Charley's RJRSP #3 1:4
Thu, Dec 20 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos FC Charley's RJRSP #5 1:1
Thu, Dec 27 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew FC Charley's RJRSP #5 2:7
*Thu, Jan 3 8 p.m. Villains FC FC Charley's RJRSP #3 2:4
*Thu, Jan 10 8 p.m. FC Charley's Baticlub RJRSP #3 1:0
*Thu, Jan 17 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors FC Charley's RJRSP #3 5:2
* indicates playoff match