Roma FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Silva
Year Established: 2017
Roma FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open B Div WINTER 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 6 6 0 0 18
Baticlub 6 5 1 0 15
Villains FC 6 4 2 0 12
Club de Cuervos 6 4 2 0 12
Just Win One fc 6 3 2 1 10
Scooby Doo Crew 6 3 3 0 9
Crenshaw Melons 6 2 4 0 6
Chelsea 6 1 3 2 5
Roma FC 6 2 4 0 4
FC Charley's 6 1 4 1 4
BYE - NO GAME! 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Roma FC Trophy Case +
Roma FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Vargas
2 Alejandro Gutierrez
3 Andrew Beauchamp
4 Brayan Hernandez
5 Jesse Valenzuela
6 Joey Ramos
7 Jorge Hernandez.
8 Jorge Silva
9 Juan Gutierrez .
10 Nestor Lopez
11 Ricardo Vizcaino
12 Robert Jimenez
13 Ysidro Carrillo
Roma FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 11 9 p.m. Roma FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #3 1:0
Thu, Oct 18 8 p.m. Roma FC Crenshaw Melons RJRSP #5 1:2
Thu, Oct 25 9 p.m. Roma FC Baticlub RJRSP #3 2:4
Thu, Nov 1 9 p.m. Roma FC FC Charley's RJRSP #1 0:3
Thu, Nov 8 9 p.m. Villains FC Roma FC RJRSP #3 0:2
Thu, Nov 15 9 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Roma FC RJRSP #1 2:1
Thu, Dec 13 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Roma FC RJRSP #2
Thu, Dec 20 9 p.m. Chelsea Roma FC RJRSP #3
Thu, Dec 27 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Roma FC RJRSP #1
*Thu, Jan 3 8 p.m. Scooby Doo Crew Roma FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match