Villains FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Nefi O Lopez
Year Established: 2017
Villains FC Team MVP
2018 Romel Hernandez
Thursday Men's Open B Div WINTER 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 9 8 1 0 24
Villains FC 9 7 2 0 21
Baticlub 9 6 3 0 18
Club de Cuervos 9 5 3 1 16
Just Win One fc 9 4 3 2 14
Scooby Doo Crew 9 4 5 0 12
FC Charley's 9 3 4 2 11
Chelsea B2 div 9 2 4 3 9
Roma FC 9 2 5 2 6
Crenshaw Melons 9 2 7 0 2
BYE - NO GAME! 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Villains FC Trophy Case +
Villains FC Roster
Player Name
1 Brandon Hernandez
2 David Castro
3 Francisco najarro
4 Giancarlo Orozco
5 Jonathan RodriguezVillians
6 Keonte Parker
7 Marcos Hernandez
8 Nefi O Lopez
9 Pablo Isais
10 Pedro Navarro
11 Raul de la Torre 90
12 Ricardo Saldana vill
13 Romel Hernandez
Villains FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 11 9 p.m. Villains FC BYE - NO GAME! RJRSP #2 3:0
Thu, Oct 18 9 p.m. Villains FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #3 4:1
Thu, Oct 25 9 p.m. Villains FC Chelsea B2 div RJRSP #2 5:1
Thu, Nov 1 8 p.m. Villains FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #3 2:3
Thu, Nov 8 9 p.m. Villains FC Roma FC RJRSP #3 0:2
Thu, Nov 15 8 p.m. FC Charley's Villains FC RJRSP #3 1:3
Thu, Dec 13 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Villains FC RJRSP #5 0:3
Thu, Dec 20 9 p.m. Crenshaw Melons Villains FC RJRSP #1 0:3
Thu, Dec 27 8 p.m. Baticlub Villains FC RJRSP #4 4:9
*Thu, Jan 3 8 p.m. Villains FC FC Charley's RJRSP #3 2:4
* indicates playoff match