Strikas
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ivan Ayala
Assistant Manager: Nathan Ayala
Year Established: 2017
Strikas Team MVP
2016 Ben Cook
2015 Matt Cook
Thurs Men's Open B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Black Mambas 4 3 0 1 10
Madrid FC 3 3 0 0 9
City FC 4 3 1 0 9
Club de Cuervos 4 3 1 0 9
Los Bandits 4 3 1 0 9
PSG 4 2 1 1 7
Atletico Madrid 4 2 2 0 6
Baticlub 4 2 2 0 6
Bayern FC 4 1 3 0 3
Valle Soloma 4 1 3 0 3
Deportivo FC 0 0 0 0 0
Strikas 4 0 4 0 0
Riverside Emperors 4 0 4 0 0
Dynasty 1 0 1 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Strikas Trophy Case +
Strikas Roster
Player Name
1 Aumitang Gonzalez
2 Ben Cook
3 Emanuel Macias
4 Ivan Ayala
5 Michael Martino
6 Nathan Ayala
7 oscar hernandez
Strikas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 1 8 p.m. Los Bandits Strikas RJRSP #3 5:2
Thu, Jun 8 9 p.m. Madrid FC Strikas RJRSP #2 5:0
Thu, Jun 15 8 p.m. Strikas Baticlub RJRSP #4 2:3
Thu, Jun 22 8 p.m. Strikas Atletico Madrid RJRSP #6 1:6
Thu, Jun 29 9 p.m. Strikas City FC RJRSP #3
Thu, Jul 6 8 p.m. Strikas PSG RJRSP #5
Thu, Jul 13 8 p.m. Strikas Club de Cuervos RJRSP #4
Thu, Jul 20 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Strikas RJRSP #4
Thu, Jul 27 9 p.m. Black Mambas Strikas RJRSP #2
Thu, Aug 3 8 p.m. Bayern FC Strikas RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match