Club de Cuervos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gustavo Gallo
Year Established: 2016
Club de Cuervos Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Black Mambas 4 3 0 1 10
Madrid FC 3 3 0 0 9
City FC 4 3 1 0 9
Club de Cuervos 4 3 1 0 9
Los Bandits 4 3 1 0 9
PSG 4 2 1 1 7
Atletico Madrid 4 2 2 0 6
Baticlub 4 2 2 0 6
Bayern FC 4 1 3 0 3
Valle Soloma 4 1 3 0 3
Deportivo FC 0 0 0 0 0
Strikas 4 0 4 0 0
Riverside Emperors 4 0 4 0 0
Dynasty 1 0 1 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Club de Cuervos Trophy Case +
Club de Cuervos Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Sanchez
2 Bryan Rios
3 David Silvestre
4 Erik Eusabiaga
5 Esteban Gonzalez
6 Esteban D Gonzalez
7 Fernando Ramirez
8 Gustavo Gallo
9 Ivan Moncada
10 Jesus Gallo
11 Jose Luis Aguayo
12 Jose Luis Rios
13 Juan Murillo
14 Julio Luna
15 Martin Munoz
16 Rudy Ayon
Club de Cuervos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 1 9 p.m. Dynasty Club de Cuervos RJRSP #3 0:3
Thu, Jun 8 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Valle Soloma RJRSP #4 4:0
Thu, Jun 15 9 p.m. Club de Cuervos Black Mambas RJRSP #3 2:4
Thu, Jun 22 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Bayern FC RJRSP #5 4:2
Thu, Jun 29 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Riverside Emperors RJRSP #6
Thu, Jul 6 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Los Bandits RJRSP #3
Thu, Jul 13 8 p.m. Strikas Club de Cuervos RJRSP #4
Thu, Jul 20 8 p.m. Baticlub Club de Cuervos RJRSP #3
Thu, Jul 27 8 p.m. Atletico Madrid Club de Cuervos RJRSP #3
Thu, Aug 3 8 p.m. City FC Club de Cuervos RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match