Bayern FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Hernandez
Year Established: 2016
Bayern FC Team MVP
2016 Damian Corona.
Thurs Men's Open B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Red Devils 10 8 1 1 25
City FC 10 7 3 0 21
Balr FC 10 6 2 2 20
Roma FC 10 6 3 1 19
Club de Cuervos 10 6 3 1 19
PSG 10 6 3 1 19
Madrid FC 10 6 4 0 18
Los Bandits 10 6 4 0 18
Baticlub 10 4 5 1 13
Bayern FC 10 4 6 0 11
Valle Soloma 10 2 6 2 8
Strikas 10 0 9 1 1
Riverside Emperors 10 0 10 0 0
Dynasty 2 0 2 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Bayern FC Trophy Case +
Bayern FC Roster
Player Name
1 Carlos Carrillo
2 Daniel Duque
3 Diego Ceja
4 Hector Campos
5 Javier Juarez
6 Jonatan Diaz
7 Jonathan Diaz
8 Jorge Hernandez
9 Jorge Vega
10 Jose Escobar
11 Miguel Lua
12 Ruben Chavez.
13 Ryan Murillo
14 Steffon Windom
15 Victor Berumen
Bayern FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 1 8 p.m. Bayern FC PSG RJRSP #4 3:0
Thu, Jun 8 9 p.m. City FC Bayern FC RJRSP #3 6:1
Thu, Jun 15 8 p.m. Balr FC Bayern FC RJRSP #6 3:2
Thu, Jun 22 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Bayern FC RJRSP #5 4:2
Thu, Jun 29 9 p.m. Valle Soloma Bayern FC RJRSP #2 1:6
Thu, Jul 6 9 p.m. Red Devils Bayern FC RJRSP #3 4:3
Thu, Jul 13 8 p.m. Madrid FC Bayern FC RJRSP #6 2:1
Thu, Jul 20 8 p.m. Bayern FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5 9:4
Thu, Jul 27 9 p.m. Bayern FC Los Bandits #1 1:2
Thu, Aug 3 8 p.m. Bayern FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #3 5:2
* indicates playoff match