Baticlub
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Patrick Cantuna
Year Established: 2015
Baticlub Team MVP
2016 Jose Diaz
Thurs Men's Open B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Bandits 3 3 0 0 9
Black Mambas 3 2 0 1 7
Madrid FC 2 2 0 0 6
City FC 3 2 1 0 6
Baticlub 3 2 1 0 6
PSG 3 1 1 1 4
Club de Cuervos 2 1 1 0 3
Atletico Madrid 3 1 2 0 3
Bayern FC 3 1 2 0 3
Valle Soloma 3 1 2 0 3
Dynasty 0 0 0 0 0
Strikas 3 0 3 0 0
Riverside Emperors 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X3
X0
X1
Baticlub Trophy Case +
Baticlub Roster
Player Name
1 Cesar Reynoso
2 Christian Rosales
3 Dennis Pope
4 Erik Castillo
5 Erik Martinez
6 Jorge Cuenca
7 Marcos Quesada
8 Martin Cuenca
9 Patrick Cantuna
Baticlub Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 1 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Baticlub RJRSP #5 1:3
Thu, Jun 8 8 p.m. Los Bandits Baticlub RJRSP #6 4:1
Thu, Jun 15 8 p.m. Strikas Baticlub RJRSP #4 2:3
Thu, Jun 22 8 p.m. Madrid FC Baticlub RJRSP #4
Thu, Jun 29 8 p.m. Baticlub Atletico Madrid RJRSP #3
Thu, Jul 6 9 p.m. Baticlub City FC RJRSP #2
Thu, Jul 13 8 p.m. Baticlub PSG RJRSP #3
Thu, Jul 20 8 p.m. Baticlub Club de Cuervos RJRSP #3
Thu, Jul 27 8 p.m. Baticlub Valle Soloma RJRSP #4
Thu, Aug 3 9 p.m. Black Mambas Baticlub RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match