Valle Soloma

Team Management
Manager: Bryan Rico
Year Established: 2017
Valle Soloma Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Black Mambas 4 3 0 1 10
Madrid FC 3 3 0 0 9
City FC 4 3 1 0 9
Club de Cuervos 4 3 1 0 9
Los Bandits 4 3 1 0 9
PSG 4 2 1 1 7
Atletico Madrid 4 2 2 0 6
Baticlub 4 2 2 0 6
Bayern FC 4 1 3 0 3
Valle Soloma 4 1 3 0 3
Deportivo FC 0 0 0 0 0
Strikas 4 0 4 0 0
Riverside Emperors 4 0 4 0 0
Dynasty 1 0 1 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Valle Soloma Trophy Case +
Valle Soloma Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Gonzalez
2 Bryan Rico
3 Michael Gonzalez
4 Rene Perez
5 Ronald Ramirez
Valle Soloma Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 1 8 p.m. PSG Valle Soloma RJRSP #6 1:3
Thu, Jun 8 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Valle Soloma RJRSP #4 4:0
Thu, Jun 15 8 p.m. Madrid FC Valle Soloma RJRSP #3 6:1
Thu, Jun 22 9 p.m. Valle Soloma Black Mambas RJRSP #2 1:6
Thu, Jun 29 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Bayern FC RJRSP #4
Thu, Jul 6 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Riverside Emperors RJRSP #6
Thu, Jul 13 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Los Bandits RJRSP #5
Thu, Jul 20 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Strikas RJRSP #4
Thu, Jul 27 8 p.m. Baticlub Valle Soloma RJRSP #4
Thu, Aug 3 8 p.m. Atletico Madrid Valle Soloma RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match