Valle Soloma
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Antonio Gonzalez
Year Established: 2017
Valle Soloma Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Black Mambas 10 8 1 1 25
City FC 10 7 3 0 21
Juventus B 10 6 2 2 20
Roma FC 10 6 3 1 19
Club de Cuervos 10 6 3 1 19
Atletico Madrid 10 6 3 1 19
Madrid FC 10 6 4 0 18
Los Bandits 10 6 4 0 18
Baticlub 10 4 5 1 13
Bayern FC 10 4 6 0 11
Valle Soloma 10 2 6 2 8
Strikas 10 0 9 1 1
Riverside Emperors 10 0 10 0 0
Dynasty 2 0 2 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Valle Soloma Trophy Case +
Valle Soloma Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Ocampo
2 Antonio Gonzalez
3 Daniel Arreaga
4 Miguel R Gonzalez
5 Nicholas Diaz
6 Rene Perez
7 Rene Terrazas
8 Ronald Ramirez
9 William Ortega
Valle Soloma Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 1 8 p.m. Juventus B Valle Soloma RJRSP #6 1:3
Thu, Jun 8 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Valle Soloma RJRSP #4 4:0
Thu, Jun 15 8 p.m. Madrid FC Valle Soloma RJRSP #3 6:1
Thu, Jun 22 9 p.m. Valle Soloma Black Mambas RJRSP #2 1:6
Thu, Jun 29 9 p.m. Valle Soloma Bayern FC RJRSP #2 1:6
Thu, Jul 6 9 p.m. Roma FC Valle Soloma #1 4:3
Thu, Jul 13 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Los Bandits RJRSP #5 2:3
Thu, Jul 20 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Strikas RJRSP #4 6:1
Thu, Jul 27 8 p.m. Baticlub Valle Soloma RJRSP #4 1:1
Thu, Aug 3 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Strikas RJRSP #5 3:3
* indicates playoff match