SB United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ramiro Flores
Year Established: 2017
SB United Team MVP
Fri Coed Open FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
PSG Coed 4 3 0 1 10
DreamTeam 3 3 0 0 9
Real Madrid 4 3 1 0 9
United Nation 4 3 1 0 9
Arsenal Gunners 4 3 1 0 8
Rebellion FC 4 2 2 0 6
Pure Insanity 4 1 3 0 3
SB United 4 0 3 1 1
The Young Bucks 1 0 1 0 0
Jurupa FC 2 0 2 0 0
Doulos 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
SB United Trophy Case +
SB United Roster
Player Name
1 Aaliyah Allen
2 Alex velasco
3 Austin Huerta
4 Carlos Sanchez
5 Gabriela Vargas
6 Glenn De La Vega
7 Isaac Steinmann
8 Jesus Sanchez.
9 Joshua Gutierrez
10 Miguel Flores
11 Miguel Alejandro Fimbres
12 Ramiro Flores
13 Ramiro Flores.
14 Randolph Munoz
15 Rogelio Mendoza.
16 Santiago Vega
17 Summer Lantz
SB United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Sep 1 9 p.m. DreamTeam SB United RJRSP #5 11:6
Fri, Sep 8 9 p.m. SB United PSG Coed RJRSP #4 8:8
Fri, Sep 15 9 p.m. SB United United Nation RJRSP #3 4:6
Fri, Sep 22 7 p.m. Arsenal Gunners SB United RJRSP #5 4:2
Fri, Sep 29 7 p.m. Pure Insanity SB United RJRSP #6
Fri, Oct 6 7 p.m. Jurupa FC SB United RJRSP #5
Fri, Oct 13 9 p.m. Rebellion FC SB United RJRSP #4
Fri, Oct 20 9 p.m. SB United Doulos RJRSP #6
Fri, Oct 27 7 p.m. SB United Real Madrid RJRSP #6
Fri, Nov 3 7 p.m. SB United United Nation RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match