Doulos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Michael Contreras
Year Established: 2017
Doulos Team MVP
Fri Coed Open FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
PSG Coed 4 3 0 1 10
DreamTeam 3 3 0 0 9
Real Madrid 4 3 1 0 9
United Nation 4 3 1 0 9
Arsenal Gunners 4 3 1 0 8
Rebellion FC 4 2 2 0 6
Pure Insanity 4 1 3 0 3
SB United 4 0 3 1 1
The Young Bucks 1 0 1 0 0
Jurupa FC 2 0 2 0 0
Doulos 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Doulos Trophy Case +
Doulos Roster
Player Name
1 Arturo Monzon
2 Ben Styerwalt
3 Bree Contreras
4 Christian Contreras
5 Christian Sandoval
6 Christian-Michael Hogan
7 Daniel Delgado
8 Danny Garcia.
9 Harry He
10 Jason Pendleton
11 Jesse Power
12 Jonathan Lee
13 Kevin Monzon
14 Matt Welsh
15 Michael Contreras
16 Morgan Zurborg
17 Phillip Levy
18 Savannah Schleich
19 Wyatt Harrison
Doulos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Sep 1 9 p.m. Doulos Real Madrid RJRSP #4 1:6
Fri, Sep 8 9 p.m. Doulos United Nation RJRSP #6 2:3
Fri, Sep 15 9 p.m. Doulos PSG Coed RJRSP #5 0:1
Fri, Sep 22 9 p.m. Doulos DreamTeam RJRSP #6 2:7
Fri, Sep 29 9 p.m. Arsenal Gunners Doulos RJRSP #6
Fri, Oct 6 9 p.m. Pure Insanity Doulos RJRSP #6
Fri, Oct 13 7 p.m. Jurupa FC Doulos RJRSP #6
Fri, Oct 20 9 p.m. SB United Doulos RJRSP #6
Fri, Oct 27 9 p.m. Rebellion FC Doulos RJRSP #4
Fri, Nov 3 7 p.m. Doulos Real Madrid RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match