PSG Coed
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Austin Bates
Year Established: 2015
PSG Coed Team MVP
2016 Danny Salgado
Fri Coed Open FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
PSG Coed 4 3 0 1 10
DreamTeam 3 3 0 0 9
Real Madrid 4 3 1 0 9
United Nation 4 3 1 0 9
Arsenal Gunners 4 3 1 0 8
Rebellion FC 4 2 2 0 6
Pure Insanity 4 1 3 0 3
SB United 4 0 3 1 1
The Young Bucks 1 0 1 0 0
Jurupa FC 2 0 2 0 0
Doulos 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X1
X0
X2
PSG Coed Trophy Case +
PSG Coed Roster
Player Name
1 Alexander Martinez
2 Austin Bates
3 Danny Salgado
4 Eduardo Quintero
5 Frank Bozonelos
6 Jensine Roque
7 Jessica Fenner
8 Joe Bax
9 Maurice Robinson
10 Nick Joersz
11 Patrick Bueno
12 Rudy Estrada
13 Valerie Cortez
PSG Coed Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Sep 1 7 p.m. PSG Coed Jurupa FC RJRSP #5 7:3
Fri, Sep 8 9 p.m. SB United PSG Coed RJRSP #4 8:8
Fri, Sep 15 9 p.m. Doulos PSG Coed RJRSP #5 0:1
Fri, Sep 22 7 p.m. Real Madrid PSG Coed RJRSP #6 2:5
Fri, Sep 29 9 p.m. United Nation PSG Coed RJRSP #4
Fri, Oct 6 7 p.m. Rebellion FC PSG Coed RJRSP #6
Fri, Oct 13 9 p.m. PSG Coed DreamTeam RJRSP #6
Fri, Oct 20 9 p.m. PSG Coed Arsenal Gunners RJRSP #4
Fri, Oct 27 9 p.m. PSG Coed Pure Insanity RJRSP #5
Fri, Nov 3 9 p.m. PSG Coed Jurupa FC RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match