Maximum Effort!
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Shea Anti
Year Established: 2009
Maximum Effort! Team MVP
Fri Coed Open FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
PSG Coed 10 9 0 1 28
DreamTeam 10 8 1 1 25
Real Madrid 10 7 3 0 20
The Young Bucks 7 6 1 0 16
Maximum Effort! 10 4 5 1 12
SB United 10 3 6 1 10
Pure Insanity 10 3 7 0 9
Doulos 10 2 7 1 7
Rebellion FC 10 2 8 0 6
United Nation 10 3 6 1 4
Jurupa FC 3 0 3 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Maximum Effort! Trophy Case +
Maximum Effort! Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Bucio
2 Ann Rainey
3 Bruce SUSPENDED Valdez
4 David Rios
5 Edgar Ramirez
6 Gabriela Cardenas
7 Guillermo Martin Del Campo
8 Jared Martin Del Campo
9 Keely Rainey
10 Lawrence Okon Kwo
11 Mario SUSPENDED Flores
12 Megan Langdon
13 Saul Fierro
14 Shea Anti
Maximum Effort! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Sep 1 7 p.m. Rebellion FC Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 7:3
Fri, Sep 8 7 p.m. Maximum Effort! Pure Insanity RJRSP #6 5:1
Fri, Sep 15 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! The Young Bucks RJRSP #4 5:2
Fri, Sep 22 7 p.m. Maximum Effort! SB United RJRSP #5 4:2
Fri, Sep 29 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! Doulos RJRSP #6 1:1
Fri, Oct 6 7 p.m. Real Madrid Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 6:2
Fri, Oct 13 9 p.m. United Nation Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 0:3
Fri, Oct 20 9 p.m. PSG Coed Maximum Effort! RJRSP #4 6:1
Fri, Oct 27 9 p.m. DreamTeam Maximum Effort! RJRSP #6 8:3
Fri, Nov 3 9 p.m. The Young Bucks Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 3:2
* indicates playoff match