DreamTeam
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Laura Meyer
Year Established: 2016
DreamTeam Team MVP
2017 Jeff Meyer
2016 Chris Young
Fri Coed Open FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
PSG Coed 10 9 0 1 28
DreamTeam 10 8 1 1 25
Real Madrid 10 7 3 0 20
The Young Bucks 7 6 1 0 16
Arsenal Gunners 10 4 5 1 12
SB United 10 3 6 1 10
Pure Insanity 10 3 7 0 9
Doulos 10 2 7 1 7
Rebellion FC 10 2 8 0 6
United Nation 10 3 6 1 4
Jurupa FC 3 0 3 0 -2
Team Uniform
X3
X3
X0
X4
DreamTeam Trophy Case +
DreamTeam Roster
Player Name
1 Albert Cabrera
2 Brian Servin
3 Chris Young
4 Desire Anaya
5 Eric Murillo
6 Jair Magallan
7 Javier Betancourt
8 Jeff Meyer
9 Jorge Dehorta
10 Julian Garcia
11 Kristha Cortes
12 Laura Meyer
13 Leonardo Rodriguez
14 Luis Martinez
15 Matt Olson
16 Obi Agwu
17 Steven Elizondo
DreamTeam Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Sep 1 9 p.m. DreamTeam SB United RJRSP #5 11:6
Fri, Sep 8 7 p.m. Jurupa FC DreamTeam RJRSP #4 0:3
Fri, Sep 15 9 p.m. DreamTeam Pure Insanity RJRSP #6 7:2
Fri, Sep 22 9 p.m. Doulos DreamTeam RJRSP #6 2:7
Fri, Sep 29 9 p.m. Real Madrid DreamTeam RJRSP #5 3:8
Fri, Oct 6 9 p.m. United Nation DreamTeam RJRSP #5 2:2
Fri, Oct 13 9 p.m. PSG Coed DreamTeam RJRSP #6 6:4
Fri, Oct 20 7 p.m. Rebellion FC DreamTeam RJRSP #6 1:6
Fri, Oct 27 9 p.m. DreamTeam Arsenal Gunners RJRSP #6 8:3
Fri, Nov 3 7 p.m. DreamTeam Doulos RJRSP #5 6:1
*Fri, Nov 10 9 p.m. DreamTeam Real Madrid RJRSP #6 6:1
*Fri, Nov 17 9 p.m. PSG Coed DreamTeam RJRSP #5 3:0
* indicates playoff match