San Lorenzo
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2017
San Lorenzo Team MVP
Wed Coed C FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Purple Reign 10 7 1 2 22
Milan 10 7 2 1 21
Papua FC 10 5 2 3 18
Mexico FC 10 6 4 0 18
Wednesday Knights 10 4 5 1 13
San Lorenzo 10 3 4 3 12
Arsenal West 10 0 7 3 3
Black Hawk FC 10 1 8 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
San Lorenzo Trophy Case +
San Lorenzo Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Sanchez
2 Anthony Mojarro
3 Clemente Patiño
4 Diana Barrientos
5 Gerardo Gonzalez
6 Gisela Uribe
7 Gisselle Fajardo
8 Hector Sanchez
9 Jose Cervantes
10 Jose Mojarro
11 Jose Velasquez
12 Jose Cervantes
13 Juan Velasquez
14 Lorena Barrientos
15 Marco. Guzman
16 Ricardo Gutierrez
17 Rosa Ramos
18 Tony Mojarro
San Lorenzo Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 23 7 p.m. Arsenal West San Lorenzo RJRSP #3 5:5
Wed, Aug 30 7 p.m. Wednesday Knights San Lorenzo RJRSP #5 3:3
Wed, Sep 6 8 p.m. Mexico FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #2 0:5
Wed, Sep 13 7 p.m. San Lorenzo Milan RJRSP #1 0:5
Wed, Sep 20 7 p.m. San Lorenzo Papua FC RJRSP #1 0:0
Wed, Sep 27 7 p.m. San Lorenzo Black Hawk FC RJRSP #1 1:5
Wed, Oct 4 8 p.m. Purple Reign San Lorenzo RJRSP #1 4:2
Wed, Oct 11 7 p.m. Arsenal West San Lorenzo RJRSP #2 0:3
Wed, Oct 18 7 p.m. Wednesday Knights San Lorenzo RJRSP #2 2:4
Wed, Oct 25 8 p.m. Mexico FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #2 6:3
* indicates playoff match