The Hooligans
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose Cardenas
Assistant Manager: Kevin Roberts
Year Established: 2016
The Hooligans Team MVP
2016 Rando Mataheru
Wed Coed C FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Purple Reign 10 7 1 2 22
Boca Jr Coed 10 7 2 1 21
Legend 10 5 2 3 18
Mexico FC 10 6 4 0 18
Wednesday Knights 10 4 5 1 13
San Lorenzo 10 3 4 3 12
Arsenal West 10 0 7 3 3
The Hooligans 10 1 8 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
The Hooligans Trophy Case +
The Hooligans Roster
Player Name
1 Camilo Cardenas-Guerrero
2 Cesar Solis-Morales
3 Desirae Santana
4 Gabrielle Moscoso
5 Heather Groezinger
6 Jorge Fonseca.
7 Jose Cardenas
8 Kevin Roberts
9 Marites Perez
10 Matheus SUSPENDED Lamounier
11 Salvador Martinez
12 Victor Martinez Jr
13 Xavier Fonseca
The Hooligans Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 23 7 p.m. Legend The Hooligans RJRSP #2 4:0
Wed, Aug 30 7 p.m. Mexico FC The Hooligans RJRSP #2 5:0
Wed, Sep 6 8 p.m. The Hooligans Purple Reign RJRSP #1 2:4
Wed, Sep 13 8 p.m. The Hooligans Arsenal West RJRSP #2 2:2
Wed, Sep 20 7 p.m. The Hooligans Wednesday Knights RJRSP #2 2:4
Wed, Sep 27 7 p.m. San Lorenzo The Hooligans RJRSP #1 1:5
Wed, Oct 4 7 p.m. Boca Jr Coed The Hooligans RJRSP #1 2:1
Wed, Oct 11 8 p.m. Legend The Hooligans RJRSP #1 6:2
Wed, Oct 18 8 p.m. Mexico FC The Hooligans RJRSP #2 3:2
Wed, Oct 25 8 p.m. Boca Jr Coed The Hooligans RJRSP #1 2:0
* indicates playoff match